tonite so warm sia....
zac efron is single.
who want can take, this one i not so keen.
ah fifi ahh
no, i dun want to hear.
da ge also dont eat much, can even dun eat one whole day
but if he eat, he eat more and faster than me
no, he does not have eating disorder
internet so slow now......
grrrr............
i wake up ler
bathe liao
now masking
my eating disorder is i ate burger just now and now i eat squid and lady's fingers
i oso feel like eating something
but i ran outta orleng juice =\
tml must go FP
oh i have the caprio thing
i want i want i want i want i want i want i want
not nice de. (referring to car)
me oni like this (bcos it's not from concentrate)
so nice ah
1.89L costs $6.95 at FP (UP $7.95)
i like the one with most pulp.
i oso need to stock up on potato chips..... and canned soup, if got offer....
and maybe the mini cornettos again.....
i suddenly tot of Secret Recipe.
havent been for the longest time.........
Went jpot for dinner. I order the set already, then come and tell me don't have the main dish, ask me to order another set. I don't want, I ordered ala carte instead. Work there the whole farking day, knowing don't have the farking thing, then wait for my farking order, then tell me don't have the farking thing.
By the way, the server was pinoy.
u going to stop going bcos of the poor service?
like wat happened with the fine cuts or wat at kovan..........?
I never say its bad service, I never say i will stop going.
Got this couple, the girl is cheena, guy i think is singaporean, one of the servers accidentally spilled water on the girl. They changed table after that. They ordered like all the premium stuff(wagyu ribeye etc) and alot alot, they must have got some big discount or something from that, or they are suckers ordering too much then cannot finish.
I won't ever order premium beef for steamboat, because all boiled beef taste the same.
Bad service is putting you at a table, and forgetting you exist after that.
And thats what happened at Prime Cut, simon road.
if kena water and get 50% discount i dun mind
oh.... im not going to pass by BK tml....
im oni going to pass by mcd.....
I know the floor manager of Jpot is the aged singaporean man who wears the blue tie. He is the perfect example of what true restaurant service should be. In fact I think he was born for that role. I am actually impressed that he remembers me as a regular, if he does take my order.
As for his big big boss, he's the guy who wears specs, has a moustache, wears a bermuda, and usually helping out at the kitchen counter, otherwise he is on his hp sitting at the front of house sofa.
pinoys are morons
those waiters/waitresses at nihonmura also
i am there 3, 4 times a month
each time i go they will still ask have u been here before, do u know how to order
this is i guess their standard question
but for heaven sake u obviously have seen me before
got only 1 will change script and say you've been here u know how to order right?
the 118i version is about 1.89L or 1.98L also
130i are 3L
just like 320i are 3L
318i are 2L