i dun mind a cheap merz like B170 also
but it will be prudent to save those $3K a month
Originally posted by TehJarVu:pinoys are morons
those waiters/waitresses at nihonmura also
i am there 3, 4 times a month
each time i go they will still ask have u been here before, do u know how to order
this is i guess their standard question
but for heaven sake u obviously have seen me beforegot only 1 will change script and say you've been here u know how to order right?
Thats why I go akashi, no pinoy staff. And they all know I'm the one who doesn't want the edamame, and will order only ocha and a can of coke. They also know I only want the mayo with the lettuce, and not their new variation of some sickening sesame sauce when I get their set meal.
wats wrong with the picanto?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the 118i version is about 1.89L or 1.98L also
130i are 3Ljust like 320i are 3L
318i are 2L
I hate BMWs, it will never be my wedding car. Even if she wants it, she will not get it.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun mind a cheap merz like B170 also
but it will be prudent to save those $3K a month
B class? Bomber class.
Originally posted by FireIce:wats wrong with the picanto?
Cannot tahan the driver's weight.
Originally posted by FireIce:wats wrong with the picanto?
nothing wrong, i still like my pigcanto
i am glad i didn't spend an extra $15K on a swift
but it's wrg when my nieces are driving bm convertible
Originally posted by ditzy:I hate BMWs, it will never be my wedding car. Even if she wants it, she will not get it.
u make her wait so long to sit your wedding car u
i like the mini as wedding car
but quite squeezy, esp with the pong pong bridal gown
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u make her wait so long to sit your wedding car u
Ahem, what makes you think its me? If people aspiration is to be cabin crew, I should just say no, and crush it?
u can say no to bm as wedding car u oso can say no to aspiration to be cabin crew wat u this mcp
hello? police ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u can say no to bm as wedding car u oso can say no to aspiration to be cabin crew wat u this mcp
I can say no, because I'm the one footing the bill here hello?
hello hello as long as you continue to buy longchamp nokia n8 u will still continue to wag your tail until after marriage
our lecturer halfway thru lecture the phone rang and he said sorry i really have to take this call and he went outside
my unmarried fren said oh must be the wife called
my married fren said wife your head ah, see is �婆 he will 按掉
this one is either son or 情妇 lah
sometimes i feel that i am going to get high distinction sometimes i feel that i am going to fail the exam
i have a half day course to go thru tmr to get re-certified. knn.
to think that i needed 9-tier drawers to keep my za wu and keep my desk tidy is really -_-
French Police enter the school in Besancon, France, 13 December 2010, where a 17 year old male, armed with two swords, had taken hostage a number of children attending the nursery. The incident started at 9 am and finished with the liberation of the children and their teacher, and the capture of the teenager
the children so cute. ):
i wanna finish SKK scandal tonite.
red pipe pls cooperate!!!!!!
yayy pay day!
altho quite æ— æµŽäºŽäº‹ still happy to see the balance go up
next yr my car insurance price drop so good
good. can transfer some to me.