20% no claim discount woots
woots
mid mth......~~~~~~~
i still havent eat the samurai burger yet
savannah midnight
it's seasonal
i dunno when it will end
maybe around CNY..... cos tts when they will bring back the prosperity burger.......
yeaa, the prosperity burger was a modification of mcpepper. which tastes nicer imo. it uses the round bun instead of the current long one. =D
is there a single patty for the samurai or its just double?
the see hums are starting to take shape at gardens by the bay. soon we will have 2 hums and 2 durians.
samurai got single
ok noted
finally finished SKK scandal
hahahahahah
the ending so cute sia.
ok, i go sleep and scandal with Rose liao.
bye
today is time to change
noopig is a wild boar
knn
morning everyone~~
hello world~~~~~~~~
i forgot to reset my alarm, and i woke myself up at 9am today.
then u report at 12.30?
u go back sleep again right?
of cos go back to sleep lah
im a slugabed.
woke up again at 11am+
then roll around..... then got a fone call.....
then rolled outta bed
fifi is a swine, sure will spread swine flu
next kr drama to chase is Mary Stayed Out All Night
got 美男 Jang Geun Suk
i dunno why kr dramas always have such titles...........
for convie sake, i shall just say Mary.
��观众, 隆�介� -- JGS!!!!
my Rose tweeted in all kr characters again...
看�懂....
~~~é—·.....
morugeysumnida!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ti a bit orh orh................
of all the limited editions
mos de prawn burger the BEST
why they dun put in perm menu ah? wat kind of toopid ops decisions are these
samurai burger shd be perm on the menu.
finished lunch at ichiban boshi...
but i still crave for the raw fish noodle at chinatown >___>