all gib fifi so much work, she no time to accompany me
u all wanna take my place fark her issit
having to juggle bags of groceries and umbrella and my handbag.
i wish i can transform into �手观音......
no BK loaded steakhouse burger for me today as i overspent (over-bought) at CS.
im probably going to cook pasta with ham
or have ham & cheese sandwich
and i feel my muscles redeveloping in my left arm.
went to my alma mater to lim kopi after my course. wah so nostalgic, looking at the students going back even on term break to finish work lol.
pitot, you got hear my ask your friend about the torch?
Originally posted by stellazio:pitot, you got hear my ask your friend about the torch?
oh fuck, i forgot. tmr i ask when i see him again. if its really urgent i can call him now to see if he can hear me.
last wk my collick cover for me when i go zoukout liao, tis week its my turn wah siannnnnnn
ALL MINEEE~!!!!
peetoot go queue up for free molest?
i dont know abt molest.
i is go for pilgrimage.
my area is safe zone, rainbow zone full of hunks and also alot of babes who in turn show up because 1) they feel safer, 2) to oogle at the hunks.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:peetoot go queue up for free molest?
hw cm u haven go home sia, tio OT or keng mc.
Originally posted by Pitot:hw cm u haven go home sia, tio OT or keng mc.
work nor...
got stuff to clear...
some eh ... ... ... tricky issues >___>
take care and have fun.
the weather is good. i am going to sleep.
next week bery busy sia............
and no xmas 趴踢 for me.........
next week is soooo cham that I dun imagine...
This week alot of ppl oversea for different business trip, next week all come back sure chaos de...
>____>
i will be spending my christmas and new year partying with people who are not welcomed at parties.
i next week jiu happy loh
saturday afternoon start
u all go party bah shoo
i party wif fifi
and i have a wedding to attend on boxing day......
last time maria went off i gave her some pocket money to go happy
she got 1 more off this mth
i had wanted to take the opportunity to give her extra money + christmas oso give ang bao
but now, NO MORE!!!!!!!!!!!! wey nong nong
si fifi the send you home really works
no more give me smirk face when she make mistake
and today i at home she dare not watch tv
u relli threatened her?
yes
shd have teach me this æ‹› earlier
but come to think of it
it is jus nice timing
before 6 mths i cannot use
she can ask to change e'yer
now she cannot change
i can
i still can afford to
air ticket nia and 1 more agency fee if i get new one
but i can get burmese one who can speak chinese
plus i no need see smirk face now
someone's ball is squeezed
can oni be used once lah
no good to keep using it to threaten
bcos they relli paid alotta $ to come here...... agencies are suckers.....
alotta feeleepeeno marias comprain SG is the highest agency fee and the lowest salary......
they prefer go to HK or european countries.
they get 1 or 2 off day a week or something in europe..... and sir will buy air ticket let them go back home once or twice a year....
u can hear a lotta them toking about these when u eat ur lor mee at LP