Originally posted by FireIce:
yah brooke shields also 154
my thai fren who langa and dieded in US said b4 he wanted to go princeton becos brooke shields was there
all along i know hollywood stars are v smart to be able to survive that environment
not like our ou xuan and felicia chin
if i keep saying it will lose impact
i oni used it that day and i was serious
LP they tok their 大家�lingo (tahgaalog) how i understand
at least JA and FC can stardee in NUS
one graduated, one undergrading now.
NUS leh. world class university u know.
haha~
so FC is really go NUS not NTU ah?
NUS bizad lah
u want go stalk her to check her double eyelids?
我pui leh
Chin was educated at Tanjong Katong Girls' School and Victoria Junior College. As an avid softball player, she joined Singapore's national softball team in 2000, becoming the youngest member ever to join the team. She left the team three years later.
yah. she from VJ...
tt �腾 was her classmate or something.....
tt time on celebritea break got 爆料
she aspire to be celeb or wat...... tts why she choose to sign with mediacorp (oso bcos she win the star search) and put going to uni on hold
�腾 singaporean? or PRC?
so she must have come my house here eat mee pok and buy bubble tea
but i was probably in aussieland that time
i think he taiwanese.
then young tt time come to SG liao.
oh
i hope i am picturing the right person
�白唇红 that one
tio liao lah
i got 1 item yesterday paid oredi still haven't contact me
1 more item won yesterday i asking for total becos i no need int'l shipping (item in sg) oso no contact me
my tb today send come ler (becos had to wait for an item)
prob next week will arr
and then i bgt 1 more bag today from elsewhere
æ»ä¸�æ»
exam oredi like this after exam hope i dun ç ´äº§
ya ya.
actually he host not bad leh
�齿伶�, �应��
but not 沉稳 enough for big shows (still need å‰�辈 éƒäº®)
he quite good for those variety shows like the 都市大�现
the new one is a pirated 康熙
him and 佩芬 hosting talk show style to discuss local happenings
i miss Paris and Milan tt one leh.
tts where Auntie Lucy came from.
i hope our matas if they see PRC or pinoys
use half effort solve problem can ler
or maybe 1/4
come come ç �手指
i borrowed this from ah beng slasher
what paris milan what 康熙
where can see 佩芬 jie jie???
�����
the show is ä½ åœ¨å›§ä»€ä¹ˆ
click here to see details
what kind of word is that!?!
jiong3
read here
oh yuan lai is hai mei you start de
Telecast Date: From 29 Dec 2010, every Wed 9-10pm
fwah fifi so you mo shui
我是干什么�的.......
im thinking whether to get the OCBC Yes! card
though i think the Yes! like so...... ä¿—.......
Yes! 933
how i know u 干什么 heehee