yes!!!
干 oredi 干掉他
say i wild boar ccb
i wear specs will 天旋地转......
cause other ppl 天旋地转?
but u have large big black nerdy specs wor
large big wtf
i am home
first, pilates instructor asked me to skip beginner classes and take the intermediate one
u so soft ah
mi is hard
Originally posted by FireIce:å¹² lau ren.
flexible
then can practice all moves in kama sutra with fifi
then she can 干掉 me
u can move on to yoga.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:mi is hard
u need viagra to be hard
whats the use of yoga
u can tuck ur feet behind ur head while sgf-ing
the glucosamine and CLO i taking is quite effective
i can kick my ears again
fifi ä½ æ˜¯é…±sgforum de mah?
fifi fyi magnum is for eyes cream not for eye
woh fifi taking gluco
i was given that after i had surgery on my ankle joint 8 years ago
but never use
Originally posted by TehJarVu:fifi ä½ æ˜¯é…±sgforum de mah?
last time can.
now old liao. a bit rusty liao.
(tts why taking glucosamine and CLO)
eee operation so fast pai liao
i still good good
where got need viagra
magnum nice to eat sia.
i refuse to buy bcos i dun wanna get addicted.
quite asspensive neh........
sometimes i open my legs and put on the table
sometimes i put one leg on the window (window on my right)
bored now
wht shld i do?
errr..... fifi
u can do fifi
she open legs and put on table
i got this long ago hip joint injury bcos i do stunts in ice-skating rink (and bua toh)
was ok for the past few years liao then not long ago it came back
so have to resort to the pills..... been taking for the past mth....
now seems ok liao
so i bought another set of pills with lower dosage just for maintenance