wah so young all pai liao
old man hontoni bagus wor
ucc time!
Originally posted by FireIce:i got this long ago hip joint injury bcos i do stunts in ice-skating rink (and bua toh)
was ok for the past few years liao then not long ago it came back
so have to resort to the pills..... been taking for the past mth....
now seems ok liao
so i bought another set of pills with lower dosage just for maintenance
it seems we both were active in sports or other physical activities...
i got rheumatism oso.
got 风光� as sportswoman.
now is suffering the effects.
cos last time oso dunno how to take care. tot tt here pain there pain is �所当然......
i got arthritis
me and fifi got same problems
all these are for old ppl de
age not old but body is old liao.
not like snoopig oni know how to sit on legless chair and drink coffee, eat lamb chops.
maybe snoopig's problem not with joints but with cholesterol level.
just now i at watsons getting the supps, those promoters keep coming to offer help
i say no need, i can browse myself
whichever bottle i pick up, they will pop out and say want to try another better one? then start promoting their brand yada yada
the more they ask me buy their one, the more i no want to buy
i stick to the ones i ownself researched and compared
��糊我, i know bery well the ingredients one ok
��糊我de fifi
tt day saw a site becos someone posted abt a prom dress WTS
what is the site called?
and i went to CS to get the orleng juice.
cheaper than FP leh
$6.75 nia (FP is selling $6.95 even though on promo)
but the "most pulp" one no more liao, so i got the one "got pulp"
(they oso have no pulp....... but orleng juice no pulp drink liao buay song)
i saw the vitaminwater but i oredi over-budget and no more strength to carry so many things
leave tt for next time
u duno wat vitaminwater is rite.........
it's the latest IN drink now leh
check it out yo!
http://www.facebook.com/vitaminwatersg
read the descriptions on the bottles
So happy. Worked late today, but the admin girl didn't drive the truck home, so lucky, got to drive it home instead.
crazy thang
fifi i want that prom dress site
dunno us or uk site
got mani mani stuff de
boy ger papa mama unker untee yandao chiobu...
ask mr manna
asos.com?
yes yes!!! geez si fifi sia!!!
raining~~~~~~~~~~~
so sian
i am sad
Raindrops falling from heaven
Will never wash away my misery
But since we're not together
I'll wait for stormy weather
To hide these tears I hope you'll never see
the rain lasted for like......... 15 mins.. nia........