why some forumites think mods are stupid?
which moron
i neber say wat.
red pipe is choking now.
got a call but not what i want
ok at least jus now i say no contact me that one say shipped oredi
how, your rose got sms u today boh
boh ah? so sian hor
he got tweet in kr agn
wanna show a video
which is hosted on knn kr version of youtube which i morugeysumnida eberything oso
but agah agah i know wat it is
it's a vid of him at the Rock Rock Rock drama press con doing guitar battle with another actor in the film
(their names oni 1 word diff..... but they are not brothers)
i show u
(the youtube version)
Rose is in black, on the right of the screen
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s2yle2PZ2_k
wait this smoke in your eyes finish liao i see your black lily i mean
... rose
how come this post ownself tiao?!
gosh why u like like this one?
fifi
me is better, much much better
oni if hear the voice dun see the face is ok
i like this kind 动力�车kind of voice
it's actually a scene from the drama.
they perform during the press con.
i haben watch the drama bcos i still haben found one with chi subs!
my kr is limited by aural
he is acting as a famous kr rock star in the 80s
tts why the tupid hairstyle
and in the show he oso got a bit �笑
totally diff from the style in gumiho (where i fell in love with him)
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oni if hear the voice dun see the face is ok
i like this kind 动力�车kind of voice
this one not his real voice lah
it's for the rock image for the show
his voice is quite soft one
listen to this song which he sang for the gumiho drama
(and check out the screenies from the show!!!! 帅到莫�其妙)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UsogJDo2PDs
and him singing live at a concert
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s9BjobImpeU
(try to minus the fans screaming)
Originally posted by FireIce:this one not his real voice lah
it's for the rock image for the show
his voice is quite soft one
listen to this song which he sang for the gumiho drama
(and check out the screenies from the show!!!! 帅到莫�其妙)
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UsogJDo2PDs
and him singing live at a concert
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s9BjobImpeU
(try to minus the fans screaming)
ok ok wait my bing crosby finish first
all these are my papa songs
now i wonder he listened to all these he was thinking of who
maybe his mummy in china
but i hope he was got lover
my mum is sibeh cmi
u enjoy ok?
but dun fall in love with him hor, cos he is mine!
i go bathe.
i call your name in sadness everyday