fifi why dun u take wu zun or sth, at least is chinese
the concert video quality so bad
still got Mike He mah!!!
hurhur~
he inside the big screen some angle looks ike wu zun
fifi
let me intro u this one
better
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dhwFnCdONbw&feature=&p=4ABC2B7D219A5373&index=0&playnext=1
ok i hear finish this one will go RIP
头���湿湿去�觉hor
muacks fifi
i like this piano and i wish i can play the blues like this
Rose can play drums, guitar, piano
and he composed over 200 songs till date
and got è¿™æ ·çš„è„¸è›‹ and è¿™æ ·çš„èº«æ��
yeah, now im wondering wat to do while waiting for hair to dry
shd i start on Mary?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the concert video quality so bad
hahahaah
cos is fan cam
and this is my bookmark on Rose de happenings
http://fuckyeahnominwoo.tumblr.com/
bcos there is the protection of anonymity on the internet
ppl cant verify if u are real or wat u say is real
or tt they are trying to fulfil wat they are unable to achieve in real life by pretending to be their "ideal" on the net
i got research and write paper on this behaviour b4
it's a kind of social psychology
but dun ask me details cos i dun rber most of it liao
got use last time de sgf and the 指定 chatroom #sgcafe as examples
haha~
and oso got this �典 chorus in Santa Monica by Savage Garden
But on the telephone line I am anyone
I am anything I want to be
I can be a supermodel or
Norman Mailer
And you wouldn't know the difference
On the telephone line, I am any height
I am any age I want to be
I can be a caped crusader, or a space invader
And you wouldn't know the difference
Or would you?
and oso this �典 picture
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i like cyanide n happiness de cartoon sia.
very asshole n æ— åŽ˜å¤´ï¼�
hahaha
draw until quite ugly but got punch!
Originally posted by FireIce:draw until quite ugly but got punch!
me go 梦 Rose liao....
cya
yah Rose face is must be called a 脸蛋 tsk
u dun call Rain face a 脸蛋 ok
this one oso �典
this one is si ditzy's pic