Originally posted by laurence82:
mini massagercan massage anywhere
looks like dildo
i dun wanna be 没礼貌.....
but u could have just gotten a dildo
or a sqweel
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun wanna be 没礼貌.....
but u could have just gotten a dildoor a sqweel
i not girl
i dont need dildo or sqweel
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun wanna be 没礼貌.....
but u could have just gotten a dildoor a sqweel
fifi still thinking abt the sqweel ah??
-____-
u got lobang to get ah?
who wanna gimme as xmas pressie leh?
i get u sqweel if u get me this
I saw Mommy kissing Santa Claus
Underneath the mistletoe last night.
She didn't see me creep
Down the stairs to have a peep;
She thought that I was tucked
Up in my bedroom fast asleep.
Then, I saw Mommy tickle Santa Claus
Underneath his beard so snowy white;
Oh, what a laugh it would have been
If Daddy had only seen
Mommy kissing Santa Claus last night
item is located in singapore
say ship worldwide
i asked for local postage
the person say sorry cannot ship to singapore
i say ok i really like this item i will pay full int'l postage
still cannot, no ship to singapore, want to cancel item
how come ah?
Oh, the weather outside is frightful,
But the fire is so delightful,
And since we've no place to go,
Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow.
It doesn't show signs of stopping,
And I brought some corn for popping;
The lights are turned way down low,
Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow
Jingle bell, jingle bell, jingle bell rock
Jingle bells swing and jingle bells ring
Snowing and blowing up bushels of fun
Now the jingle hop has begun
Jingle bell, jingle bell, jingle bell rock
Jingle bells chime in jingle bell time
Dancing and prancing in Jingle Bell Square
In the frosty air.
tt time i found one local supplier for contact lens
say ship worldwide.
the list is damn long, but just no SG
i email to ask, they say bcos got some law tt they cannot sell within SG to individuals thru the net..... oni can supply to optical shops......
for u case i not sure isit bcos of some law or policy or he does not like u.
think I'm gonna get the NEX-5 camera sometime next month..
anybardie here using that cam at the moment..
si fifi
got 2 sec sch "grad" boys pressing my doorbell
i dunno wat they trying to peddle bcos they �齿�清
say oni need 1 min of my time, so i ok loh, see wat lobang.
but after 30 secs and i still dunno wat they trying to say (he blabber in english), i say im busy, bye bye.
they suddenly see lcl open door they tio shock issit
my cam is my phone...
not as powa as fifi de satio but at least gotch HD recording...
i bery ��得 give up Satio bcos of the cam.
just now use E72 take my ramen so not nice loh!!!!
Well, I use 6mp instead of 8mp becoz i wan 16:9... but quality still okay okay ah...
12mp might be overkill... then again, I haven been playing with 12mp so I dunno...
actually i oni use 2mp (16:9)
each pic is abt 600-700kb nia
but bery clear.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:they suddenly see lcl open door they tio shock issit
dunno leh
he sounded quite nervous
the other guy just standing beside him, holding a paper bag, smiling
actually i saw them at the void deck just now while walking back from the mall
the guy who spoke to me at the door was actually briefing 2 other girls, in chinese.
so i guess his natural lang is not english but trying to deliver some templated speech (they trying to sell something) and twisted his tongue when he saw me?
I might have to change to a larger card... coz my HD vid take quite abit of space...
u taking upskirt vid too?
ya ya... i upskirt my nose hole...
me is leave office le...
boring weekday... ... ...
hmm........... then u down-blouse where?
dinner consumed
no mee hoon kway but got shou gong mian which i dont like
so tiring to delete those disguised advertising