i talking to dimmy now
very s3xcited
yoga
kids, dont try this at home
��有练过
i find yoga pointless
except if u wanna do kama sutra positions
omg omg omg
Rose has such s3xy fingers oso...................
sobz
sayang
ur 爱爱 sent u wedding invitation isit.
omg thats so horrible
would be off many days i jio lunch but no reply and MIA
gave pressie buy nvr say anything
got lunch date nxt week but must wait so long and feel awkward now and dunno issit got �� or not
morugeysumnida.
i finished ep1 of Rock3
i cant stand the hairstyle sia
make my hamsum Rose become so funny-looking
but still hamsum lah
and the fingers playing the guitar is sho sexy
ep2 with subs i think not out yet
so i can go sleep
if i bother to wake up early tml, i might go for mcd breakfast agn
why no sayang?
dun pour cold water
me going to bed to rock with Rose
u ��.
TGIF~
Its 2 am ~ ~ !
TGIF~~~~~
i had my new found love 132 noodles
and bought 7X$4.90 watches
long day yest. ccb.
soooo much stuff to complete by today >____>
slowly do lah, there will always be a point in time when u just resign to fate and slowly do since u knw u can never finish it by 6.
Originally posted by Pitot:slowly do lah, there will always be a point in time when u just resign to fate and slowly do since u knw u can never finish it by 6.
oh... a few are not work related
on leave today \woots
Wah lauuuu!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wah lauuuu!
/me hears "wa eh ah lau"???