Seebi!
Hahah!
I misss himmm and u all !!
Hahah!
Over the last five years, police have seen a slow but steady rise in the number of reports of people parading around nude in public, with this year set to break records.
In the first six months of the year, there have been 105 such incidents - one every other day.
On Sunday morning, a naked man tried to buy coffee at a McDonald's outlet in Queensway.
Last Thursday, another man sat naked for hours near an Housing Board block in Ang Mo Kio.
Those arrested and who are believed to be mentally ill are usually referred to the Institute of Mental Health for psychiatric assessment, The Straits Times understands.
Anyone found guilty of being nude in public, or in a private location, but visible to those outside, faces a fine of up to $2,000 and up to three months in jail.
105????
ur penis still not long enuff
Originally posted by laurence82:ur penis still not long enuff
*whips ah lau with penis*
short dick no effect
fifi dropped insai matong
reliable new say she kena knocked down by lorry
choy choy choy ur noose update is wrg
relli got accident near where i m.....
got new stores at ion
samantha thavasa #B1-27A and
killiney cafe #B4-85
fffiiifffiiiiii
samantha is go jipoon buy then cheap.
me oni like starbucks at coronation road
can someone clever tell me why?
so sian still got 1 stack of exercises to do
tml i will wear my new big face watch
can someone clever tell me why?
I saw this lovely pair of watches. Don't be mistaken, its not for me.
thanks but i cant read digital.
i dunno why.
i have to imagine it in 12-hour clock, where the hands are pointing, then i know the time.
noopig no creativity
reepicheep also say so
Almost every employee in my company wears a g-shock at work. If casio was looking for a company to endorse their subsidary, its gotta be us.
I wear this at work.
i wear this for outdoor
Nice nice.... i love watches~~
i wear this to be poseur
HAha stupid people can't read digital