thank you.
alrighty... good night everyone and have a great weekend!
digital can put 12-hour mah
i oso dun like digital
first of all hard to picture
second of all hard to adjust must poke here poke there press here press there
hey snoopig, u are stupid too!
we so 相�
yah lor!
i keep making careless mistakes, die ler
u can say, it was an honest mistake.
hurhur fifi -_-
Rock ep2 is out!
loading so blardy slow
and not bery smooth
i shall leave it to tml nite or sunday
i want to koon liao
i shall rock with Rose in bed
koi green tea macchiato (got black tea oso)
马奇朵
which is similar to gongcha's 奶盖
but more refreshing
cant see the 奶 layer clearly in the pic bcos i holding it and walk to buy dinner (and swing it here and there) so it kinda mixed with the tea oredi
taste good.
shaken, not stirred.
i buy again tml, if i have time to drop by koi
woots interesting
i oso go and buy tml night if i am not too tired after crazy christmas
full day tml
早�早起身体好
�是我�好
美男å� in front of me. heehee~
train officer put his butt rite beside my face...
oh no, i keep sneezing. i hope pretty boy wun feel disgusted
i better keep all the yandaos/cuties away from fifi
I thought it was going to be a half day today, then I could visit NEX for lunch. But boss made us stay till 4, now I'll get home in time for dinner.
exam v hard
i had buffer lunch (team-mate who did nothing paid for all of us)
and thai dinner
i think i will take a bus to pp now and walk borders
i want to find a book on watches see if they have
buy i am feeling so cold and tired and lazy
ASUS Pronounciation... lol.. AHHH SOOOOS is apparently.. WRONG
Its... imagine Pegasus... Asus.. so its Eh - Suuuus... lol
I always called it that way but was told it was wrong. man..
Eh u sux
lol!
Aights.. see yous all laters
then chg pegasus to pee gah soos!!!
back from Borders ah sohs ah chek ah di ah hia
the jacelyn tay issit got mod the breast ah? so big leh
or issit the shadow 画到很美
piangs must wear my gap again brrrrrrrrrrrrrr cold