Stupid scotts road jam like no tomorrow, luckily I made a last minute illegal u-turn to get out of it, otherwise I wouldn't even be home now.
Originally posted by FireIce:
koi green tea macchiato (got black tea oso)
马奇朵
which is similar to gongcha's 奶盖
but more refreshingcant see the 奶 layer clearly in the pic bcos i holding it and walk to buy dinner (and swing it here and there) so it kinda mixed with the tea oredi
taste good.
shaken, not stirred.
i buy again tml, if i have time to drop by koi
ok i must ask moi gf try also.
today i had koi ice cream milk tea
I am determined to visit NEX tomorrow afternoon after lunch.
NEX very crowded during weekends leis...
tml i need to go pp to pick up my g2k items
fark u tamago
so cold how to bathe
everyone on msn offline?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:NEX very crowded during weekends leis...
I am on the lookout for cheap xmas gifts for 2 of my site admin girls. There was this shop at vivocity where the challenger shop is, and it is filled with rillakuma stuff. OMFG, its amazing, and so are the prices, and they also happen to sell some nifty japanese USB gadgets, but most go for 29.90. I thought of getting them a mini shredder each.
2 oni?
if u have more to get, get books or stuff (but not for vouchers) at borders
$75 you get $20 voucher for use in january
becos i was preparing for exam
i so many days nvr drink
so i is can dun drink one
*takes a sip* heehee
Originally posted by TehJarVu:2 oni?
if u have more to get, get books or stuff (but not for vouchers) at borders
$75 you get $20 voucher for use in january
Yeah, 1 is my project, the other is the other project, same office. Don't have to get for bosses, coz they are all loaded, and they should get for me instead of I get for them.
ok 29.90 X 2 is oredi 60
u can get something for yourself to top up to 75 and then you'll get $20 for next purchase
15 bucks can get a book on mini or FHMs : )
going sarper.... raining.....
i got a lot of alcohol in me...
im back
and im going to slp~
all pigs
all pigs
yeah. i am.
)
are u avatar?
There are many eateries at NEX, however most are obscurely located. I bet none of you can locate ya kun within 10 minutes once at basement 2.
This is the first time I bought a can of pringles, new flavours look enticing, bangkok chicken wings, and indonesian satay. Also bought isetan vouchers, and greeting cards to go with them.
i no need go all the way to NEX for ya kun
anyway, now i prefer toastbox leh.
Arnold Scwzeneggar =Avatar = ABADAR
lol