I saw the barista who used to head the toastbox at kovan, transferred to head the one at NEX. But thats not funny, coz I saw another barista who head the toastbox at great world city shift to kovan, along with the cash register, coz they only have one cash register that says "Hi, I'm Kim Seng!".
Going out for dinner now, thai food at yhingthai.
Only the loooonely....
im going to have subway tml.
roasted chicken breast.
I tapau subway from KL to Kuching. All became soggy.... lol
Man I realised that this year.. again 3 years in a row.. I am 5 K short from Kris Gold... D:
I think this kind of loyalty points system is like MMORPG's trying to level up. Are we suckers or what. lol
kuching no have subway?
Nope.
Healthy ... is not on the list.
lol
song joong ki is here.
another pweety boy.
i wonder if he likes to have prata for sarper (with me of cos)
so fifi u really live at serangoon ar
Originally posted by ditzy:I saw the barista who used to head the toastbox at kovan, transferred to head the one at NEX. But thats not funny, coz I saw another barista who head the toastbox at great world city shift to kovan, along with the cash register, coz they only have one cash register that says "Hi, I'm Kim Seng!".
oh, the one at compass point basement oso kim seng or something seng one.
but is a china guy manning the cashier.
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
so fifi u really live at serangoon ar
no, im not ur neighbour.
i dont live at serangoon
so dont bother to find out.
got fate will meet.
all pigs
esp noopig
sunday going soon
but holidays are here
next weekend is xmas liao wor
and cfm my loves are going to be busy =\
looking forward to massage on thur..........
and message from him right?
him ah........
sigH~
oredi 心如直水 liao.......................
wah straight water
this week should have some loots arriving
i hope
buy buy buy
then money bye bye bye
then no more sentosa cove
jit tao get a penthouse facing the sea in miami or wat oso can.
u see that, noopig?
penthouse by the sea in maiahmee
will this crapbox end tonight?
feel like going a/p to chill.......and pose with netbook.....