we can end it.
i also feel like going a/p
to chillacs one corner
afternoon got re-run of the swimming show (FC, JA, FX run in orchard in bikini tt show)
look closely at FC.
penthouse issit that porn book
i so tired
i bgt some more books from borders today
jus now got watch tv
they went overseas to intro food
1 part is got fiona xie
someone told me that she saw fiona xie about two months ago
at ikea on a weekday
issit she move back ler?
then was another show toking abt guo liang's friends in shanghai
then i watch accidental chef on CNA
tml got indiana jones
but tml i got dinner at 7
cannot make it back by 8 sia
i found some more books that i want in ebay (borders dun hv)
i want sia
but shipping for these large books are v expensive
becos they cannot fit in standard size envelope
i shall tahan
finish the lot at home first
si noopig brain so dirty
i realised i damn long no play yahoo literati
last time was quite hooked on it
and battled with alotta forumites oso
Originally posted by FireIce:oh, the one at compass point basement oso kim seng or something seng one.
but is a china guy manning the cashier.
Wow, that means that cash register really travels. Anyway, kim seng is not the guy's name, its actually kim seng road great world city.
i think the one at compass point is not seng as in sengkang leh
the seng is behind one
cos i was thinking, how come now chinaman oso got ah beng-ish dialect name liao
or maybe tts the standard login.
I only know the guy at toastbox kovan, now at NEX toastbox, looks like simon yam.
If you want a phone that is indestructible, get a nokia e72. Yesterday my boss and me were working 3 storeys above on a top drive, he dropped his e72 smacked on the metal deck, and is still in one solid piece, he still made and recieve calls on it. Amazing.
relli?
i haben try dropping my E72
and i have no intention to verify it
Really. I am impressed. Nokia really build phones to last.
i jus complained to someone that e72 is lousier than e61
i always can't hear it ringing even tho volume is max
e61 got no probs
if i had sms or call, people around me will laugh and say you are deaf ah
(becos the ringing was damn loud)
but hardiness it is true
i haven't dropped e72 much but i basically threw my e61 around
it took every knock and hammer with good stride
yday during sarper, everyone else at the table using iphone 4, except me.
I am saving my recontract for the new galaxy s coming out next february.
hi brosssssssss
i had hokkien mee and wendy's for dinner. fucking full.
my friend's dog tried to eat her engagement ring. LOL!!
Originally posted by ditzy:I am saving my recontract for the new galaxy s coming out next february.
QFT
I would like this for my birthday.
camping for new thread 1st reply
keke
dogs have masters, cats have staff
women and cats do as they please, and men and dogs had best learn to live with it.
isn't it wonderful how cats can win friends and influence people without ever reading a book.
if you want the best seat in the house, you will have to move the cat.
(Indeed!!! my old legless chair has become hua mao's that's why i had to get a new one!!!!)
if cats could talk,perhaps we'd find it just as hard to get along with them as we do with people.
when i play with my cat, who knows if am not more of a pastime to her than she is to me.
u writing poem?
2000!