Originally posted by parn:
You can put our names together side by side, and the fortune teller will say "She still won't likeyou"
It is ok for me.
Life still goes on.
No side effect.
Life still goes on..yawn....
1st July....you are one funny helper.
because renting hdb rooms with dogs are massively popular and tends to get snap up immediately
Originally posted by Zweiz:because renting hdb rooms with dogs are massively popular and tends to get snap up immediately
So you think the 1st July unit is still available?
LMAO! ![]()
You should go and help Santa during Christmas and bring joy to many children around the Malls, including me.
I thought I already told you that you will never be able to save up to afford a Ferrari 458?
And since I'm not planning to go to any Old Folks Home when I'm old, so you should forget about stalking me in Old Folks Home in the future.
keep that up and i'll have to seriously reconsider my plans.................
so how ? got enough Kotex or tampons at home ???
not enough leh ............go buy some more.........otherwise not nice to have to mop up your menstrual blood all over the floor..........
Originally posted by oaix:do u hv any knowledge that hdb do allows pets? think u r really pampered by ur parents that is y u r telling us to move in with parents. never mind... whether wat to do with small unit is none of ur biz. shut up and let agents come find me cos i dun think u know wat the hack u r talking about. thanks for the reply anyway.
Ignore the trolls. ![]()
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
keep that up and i'll have to seriously reconsider my plans.................
so how ? got enough Kotex or tampons at home ???
not enough leh ............go buy some more.........otherwise not nice to have to mop up your menstrual blood all over the floor..........
You got no money, low earning income, unable to save money wisely, money splurger, deeply in debts, bad credit history, even the Ferrari salesman also don't allow you to test drive because you cannot afford the deposit for the test drive.
So you should reconsider your plans and don't hassle after something you can never obtain.
Did I keep it up well or should I do more?
when i was young in taiwan, i ate dog meats leh...hmmm...i dun mind peoples in HDB having dogs, but if go missing, not our problem ya
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
Parnie is a gal...........or at least she better be.............
i'm saving up for a Ferrari 458 so she can be my Honey...........
and if u really bought that ferrari, with or without batteries, you better buy yourself a body armour, just incase she carry a few kind of choppers
tks Zweiz, i will take note. for the rest of the guys here making comments, think that the topic a lil sidetracked.. haha... btw parn i think u r just seeking attention n i dun have time for that... thanks guys for the info...
Originally posted by oaix:tks Zweiz, i will take note. for the rest of the guys here making comments, think that the topic a lil sidetracked.. haha... btw parn i think u r just seeking attention n i dun have time for that... thanks guys for the info...
But you still took time to read my post, I'm happy with that. ![]()
i like claypot dog
with rice