I assume you're a girl, in which, you're probably not interested in games, a strong stay-at-home factor. Like my other sisters, always go out, so fun meh, go Orchard, Dhoby Ghaut, Bugis etc.
Window-Shop with cliques has never been a boring one. Can go flyer those etc.. At home will become fatter too. -__-
web cam with friends lor.
you stay in pasir ris? your parents are over sensitive anyway.
Listen to some music to pass time.
Surf some Christian videos but some of them have age restrictions.
Originally posted by pavarotti:Surf some Christian videos but some of them have age restrictions.
why must she surf christian videos? islam, buddhism, taoist, can bo.
Originally posted by Lorry`:why must she surf christian videos? islam, buddhism, taoist, can bo.
Please surf Christian videos at home.Please learn the truths about the outside world at home.Please spare a thought for your eternity.
-Lorry: No web cam ;l . I live in tampines. :)
-Pavarotti: That's cool, i will. Christian video? About parents de uh? o.o
Originally posted by pavarotti:Please surf Christian videos at home.Please learn the truths about the outside world at home.Please spare a thought for your eternity.
are you farkin kiddin me!? You learn the truth when you step out of your house, not from videos. Btw if u want to promote christianity, this is not the place.
Originally posted by CaRoOo ~:-Zweiz : Ooow okay. :) I'm currrently chasing Princess Pearl ;Huan zhu gege. Have you heard of it before? (:
i'm chasing south park, epl and beelzebub
Originally posted by Zweiz:i'm chasing south park, epl and beelzebub
South Park! I remember a guy in there which is very stucked up, hahas!
carooo can msg me to go out with her when she is bored
Originally posted by dechang:carooo can msg me to go out with her when she is bored
when who? which she?
Originally posted by CaRoOo ~:when who? which she?
i mean you can msg me to go out when you are bored
i suggest you go pick out a good drama series and attempt to watch all the episodes. that should take up your time.
some of them are like 700+ eps long.
Originally posted by stuffedbears:i suggest you go pick out a good drama series and attempt to watch all the episodes. that should take up your time.
that is what I did during my school holidays but I did not chose 700 eps so long.
the series only around 50 to 100 eposides which i watch finish in 1 week
You can watch this video. It's lame. Share it with your friends and get comments on Facebook. Then you can become a Facebook troll :)
Originally posted by dechang:i mean you can msg me to go out when you are bored
LOL! We don't even know ea other! -_-
Originally posted by stuffedbears:i suggest you go pick out a good drama series and attempt to watch all the episodes. that should take up your time.
Hahas! I might try ''ai'' then. ;x
Originally posted by skyblader:You can watch this video. It's lame. Share it with your friends and get comments on Facebook. Then you can become a Facebook troll :)
Ow okay, thank you! (: But i don't really like facebook..
Originally posted by CaRoOo ~:LOL! We don't even know ea other! -_-
meet already than will know each other liao lor
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2RnS2mwPw0c
If she goes out with you, my dad is Justin Bieber :)
Originally posted by dechang:meet already than will know each other liao lor
Oh okay hahas. What's your age?
currently slacking @ home..
Forums good place to chill