tupid reply is for tupid msg wat
jus continue talking if you really wanna talk -.-
sms cannot then call lor.
????????????????
gong si mi lan jiao..................
means not interested la.
u oso neber tell us wat ur "great message" is
If you think the reply was stupid then maybe it's really was a stupid reply.
Because anything that isn't related to "I love you" is a stupid reply right?
How old are you anyway? Still having this kind of childish mentality.
And don't expect me to cheer you up because you only got 1 post. Come back after you have at least 1000 posts.
mi no understand this thread.
btw u sure u like that girl meh? if u like her even a lol or okay from her also will feel ok what.
People don't have time to cook up great replies to every great SMS messages. At least your recipient didn't do that irritating "..." bullshit, I don't know if people realise the significance in that.
no head to tail thread...
+1~
What post is this?
I lost my carrots this morning.
Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:I lost my carrots this morning.
I ate chicken rice today.
of course silly reply lah. i advertise one ad still open you first thing ask 'is the item' available? don;t tok about what be tactful lah. no running a shop business, don;t giv excuse lah, dealing in second hand buy sell market all know is cannot pay high for first hand items one lah. i buy also straight quote price, i also like sellers b=who straight say price not met and their own asking price.
most buyers is either low ballers, or what to know me or copy my actions. the last time i go shop see and never buy one item, they also come see and never buy my item. stupid. but never mind free near my area so eat finish go and walk aid digestion ![]()
can also use my free sms and outgoing icoming calls, las month i got so many free never use wasted. ![]()
Lol. Obviously the girl is not interested in you. Chill bro. Time to back out