cannot visualize. need peektures
how to have pics..............later people think i some kind of pervert leh.............
ok.............i may be a pervert but also don't be so obvious mah..............
lucky i never take pics.........otherwise whenever i look at the pics..........my heart cannot take it..........
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:ok.........must be real cases hor.........in public places like the mall...........
bikini and swimwear at beach don't count.......
i ever seen this girl at a mall.........she got GREAT papaya-like boobs..........she wear a very thin very short t-shirt that just cover her boobs...........no bra..........
she wear a very thin sarong and G-string...................
i've never felt the urge to rape someone so strongly before leh................
Stay away from the fruit stall uncle, he sells many papayas.
My next block neighbour's daughter. I just peeped out of window and could see her come out of bathroom with only a tiny towel wrapped around her. Towel too small for her somemore...geez...
Originally posted by Fcukpap:i like those scanty ancient chinese concubine dressing with bareback bras...you can call it 历�的阴影...those emperors shiok until they lose their countries...
jus wrap it round the 2 bun buns like how u don an apron bro
Originally posted by Theforumlady:My next block neighbour's daughter. I just peeped out of window and could see her come out of bathroom with only a tiny towel wrapped around her. Towel too small for her somemore...geez...
<!--Session data-->
too bad i'm not that girl lor...........otherwise i'll simply come out of bathroom totally naked.............
then stand at the window some more...............with my boobs resting on the window sill............
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:the other day just saw one VA-VA-VOOM.............Malay woman...............at a hawker centre............
awesome boobs.........in a low-cut top................and those legs..........in those hotpants..........
i better stay home more often............i don't know how long my 55 yr-old heart can tahan this kind of excitement.............
Its scientifically acclaimed that looking at boobs increases your life expectancy.
Originally posted by mancha:Its scientifically acclaimed that looking at boobs increases your life expectancy.
Serious?! Then all old folks' homes should start having posters of Playboy magazine gals on their walls..hahaha..:-D
The ah peks will be so appreciative..:-D
Originally posted by Theforumlady:My next block neighbour's daughter. I just peeped out of window and could see her come out of bathroom with only a tiny towel wrapped around her. Towel too small for her somemore...geez...
<!--Session data-->
is she chio?
should be a sex bomb lah..............
Originally posted by mancha:Its scientifically acclaimed that looking at boobs increases your life expectancy.
depend, old boobs will shorten your life
got pic? no pic no tok
men are selfish, got pics also keep to themselve one lah
Originally posted by dechang:
is she chio?
Young gal...teenager..dripping wet in mini towel...
how chio you think she must have looked?
most teens in S'pore got no figure what............unless Malay girls..............they already look so yummy before they become teens............
Originally posted by Theforumlady:Young gal...teenager..dripping wet in mini towel...
how chio you think she must have looked?
don't know that is why ask you lah
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:most teens in S'pore got no figure what............unless Malay girls..............they already look so yummy before they become teens............
singapore guys also very lame, most small small one, haiz. I see young ang mo boys very yummy..even before they become adult
issit? the last time you were screaming and groaning and yearning about thickness and hardness.
Originally posted by angel7030:
singapore guys also very lame, most small small one, haiz. I see young ang mo boys very yummy..even before they become adult
of ocurse lah..............a girl with your sexual experience............you need a baseball bat to satisfy you mah........