brudderz...........and sistas.............
you people know of any shop that customize G-strings ???
i just bought one for myself and i need to customize it a bit lah..............
Never heard of a 'g-string' customize shop...why don't just bring your stuff to any seamstress u can find (Beauty World Centre has 2)? Just tell her your design and pattern...but hope she can keep her face straight as you explain your creative ideas..hahaha:-D
customerize what? install kotex adaptor arh?
i'm a 55-yr-old Indian man lah..............what Kotex ???
and yes.........the G-string is for me to wear...........
u try peninsular place, there are shop that customise guitar string, maybe they can make one strong one for you to wear it, and if you are bore, can also play with it...baaannxxxxxx
Can also ask for a mini pocket be made at the front...
can store your rubber for convenience..
that can make the whole package look bigger somemore ya? :-D
Kill 2 birds with one stone..
Hahaha! :-D
Originally posted by angel7030:u try peninsular place, there are shop that customise guitar string, maybe they can make one strong one for you to wear it, and if you are bore, can also play with it...baaannxxxxxx
orh now i know you always do that. don;t play alone lah. i play with you g-string?
Originally posted by Theforumlady:Can also ask for a mini pocket be made at the front...
can store your rubber for convenience..
that can make the whole package look bigger somemore ya? :-D
Kill 2 birds with one stone..
Hahaha! :-D
i'm trying to customize my G-string becoz i got 3 testicles...................
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
3 tesxxxx...then i recommend you G clamp
no need wear lah, bao sarong lah
use tape also can
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no need wear lah, bao sarong lah
i want to wear G-string leh.............when i walk and the string get in between my ass-cheeks.............very shiok leh...........
make me feel very sexy leh..................as sexy as a 55-yr-old Indian man can be..........
Originally posted by angel7030:use tape also can
use pm lah, this type of private practise don;t let ppl know leh.
wtf u r sicko lah
please.............how come the mods never delete this thread ah ?
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:please.............how come the mods never delete this thread ah ?
maybe they also like the unique fashion ideas came out by some forumers here.
the mods here siao one leh...............
many of my serious threads kana deleted..............but this nonsense one stay leh...............
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:the mods here siao one leh...............
many of my serious threads kana deleted..............but this nonsense one stay leh...............
told u...they must be leaving this alone to copy the ideas.![]()