Get to experience Yacht Ride for free with your friends!
3 - 4 people (Preferably all guys)
Aged 18 and above
Weekend - one time shoot
Eeew, sounds like a fag party.
Originally posted by ditzy:Eeew, sounds like a fag party.
That suddenly changes the thread title to "Looking for Fag People for Yacht photo shoot!" for me.
wha, one whole weekend only can shoot one time, what a waste..
Originally posted by ditzy:Eeew, sounds like a fag party.
Ok, then I cannot join lor.
ok i charge S$1000 per hour
maybe it's one of those knnbccbly rich young chio mei mei looking for a gangbang leh? u know those rich kids one what... brain abit siao siao one .....
can i go ???!!!
i promise i'll wear my hottest G-string.................
bo eng ![]()
to: I-like-flings(m) you are sick. Think too much.
It's a genuine photo shoot for my company. Why are you guys being so negative? =/ If any of you are interested, please reply and I'll pm you directly. The rest...no need to comment and don't waste your time.
Thanks!
but i interested in shooting gals only leh. and i wanna shoot them free. guys i not interested. for your company also want photopgraphers need to pay them marney mah if not do for free meh? never mind lots of suckers newb GWC out there cn help don;t worry.
i wanna post rpely here i ask you what right have you to stop me and what can you do even if we post leh?
For your information I am not stopping you to post anything. I am trying to save you from wasting your time.
Regards.. Case Closed
btw, does your company rent yacht?
Or teach powered pleasure craft drving license?
Originally posted by Khloe:For your information I am not stopping you to post anything. I am trying to save you from wasting your time.
Regards.. Case Closed
i know you not trying to stop us from our comments. you infact cannot stop us from our comments. youcan save your own time from tyring to help us save our time. i have lots of time to spare.
case closed? like you some lawyer arh? its far from closed. this thread can keep me entertained until friday. come one no money pay for photogrpahy arh?
no need interview?
or must post pic here/
or u only shoot the backside?
backside oso got nice ones and not nice ones mah
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:can i go ???!!!
can i go ???!!!
you found your tailor?
Free yacht ride + weekend + girls only = typical
Free yacht ride + weekend + guys only = something fishy
Originally posted by ditzy:Free yacht ride + weekend + girls only = typical
oh fishy it will be alrite...
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:can i go ???!!!
can i go ???!!!
my aunt just lost her G string while hanging out to dry...damn, there are lots of psychopath out there...
Originally posted by ditzy:Free yacht ride + weekend + girls only = typical
sure lah, with guys, all can go fishing.
Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
i know you not trying to stop us from our comments. you infact cannot stop us from our comments. youcan save your own time from tyring to help us save our time. i have lots of time to spare.case closed? like you some lawyer arh? its far from closed. this thread can keep me entertained until friday. come one no money pay for photogrpahy arh?
this is only backside itchy guy, you stay clear of it. Go back then you know
Originally posted by angel7030:
my aunt just lost her G string while hanging out to dry...damn, there are lots of psychopath out there...
aiyah.............i return your auntie's G-string already.............she say i can borrow from her anytime........
my current G-string buy one lah...................it has a translucent front..............studded with diamonds some more..........
Originally posted by angel7030:
this is only backside itchy guy, you stay clear of it. Go back then you know
since he bs itch you can wear your strado and do them right?