Nowadays everywhere you go there is a Christmas music, and decorations have started to spring up.
New Year is approaching also.
2010 is going to be over soon.
New chapter and new page is dawning upon us.
We are entering a new decade.
What is your wish ?
My wish is to strike totos and 4d every weekend.
To be happy with someone I love.
Originally posted by Theforumlady:To be happy with someone I love.
One day, you dream will come true.
All humanity converted to Christ.And let heaven be full and hell be empty.I wish my sister can get a new phone.
Hell can closed down.
and hell pple will be jobless.
Originally posted by likeyou:Hell can closed down.
and hell pple will be jobless.
Hello!The hell I am refering to is the Christian one not the fake Chinese one.The fake Chinese hell does not exist.
So the hell workers will be out of job.
What is 'fake chinese one'?
To find a woman that I can get married to
Originally posted by likeyou:So the hell workers will be out of job.
What is 'fake chinese one'?
The Yan luo wang one.The Taoist-Buddhist one.The Niu tou ma mian one.They are all fake and not existed.
Originally posted by Profresh:The Yan luo wang one.The Taoist-Buddhist one.The Niu tou ma mian one.They are all fake and not existed.
So which hell is real?
Tell us your experience in hell?
Originally posted by likeyou:
So which hell is real?Tell us your experience in hell?
The Christian hell is the real one.There only got Satan and his demons there.It is impossible for someone in hell to come back to earth.
2010 over so fats?I i can still remember early this year january 2010 the chiobu i take photosgraphs for. sofast hor tim flies buzzzz
Originally posted by dechang:To find a woman that I can get married to
Why don't you go Changi?
Plenty of "women" who are dying to marry you.
Or go buy one retarded overseas bride then multiply to increase the burden on our society.
Haven't found a girlfriend and already talking about marrying. Seems like 2011 is going to be a lamer than 2010. ![]()
actually that chiobu i ranked second or thrid lah. the one on 3rd Oct 2009 sturday at ECP most chio cannot forget her. must date her
Originally posted by parn:
Why don't you go Changi?Plenty of "women" who are dying to marry you.
Or go buy one retarded overseas bride then multiply to increase the burden on our society.
Haven't found a girlfriend and already talking about marrying. Seems like 2011 is going to be a lamer than 2010.
fyi, he uses dolls
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Nowadays everywhere you go there is a Christmas music, and decorations have started to spring up.
New Year is approaching also.
2010 is going to be over soon.
New chapter and new page is dawning upon us.
We are entering a new decade.
What is your wish ?
PAP lose
Miss Saturday 3rd October 2009 is short hair one. very nice. i also don;t want to share her photos online only post a few side view so that other people don;t know who she is. if not they will approach her you see i very selfish i want her all for myself. so cool and sweet. can imagine how shiok it can be. i wanted to date her but she played high, i still have her hp number hope she never change it.
Aiyah, cannot use the 1200x800 resolution crap answer.
And for me, nothing big, just hope I can enjoy industrial attachment next year with hopefully, good colleagues.
wishing for lots of endless joy & happiness!
Originally posted by Profresh:The Christian hell is the real one.There only got Satan and his demons there.It is impossible for someone in hell to come back to earth.
I thought you just come back from hell.
Maybe tell us more what hell is? Got house, supermarket, schools, cinema??
Hell is real but for satan and his legions ONLY
Don't argue on religion matters. Just belive in your own faith.
I wish everyone can find their happiness and be happy. that's include myself.
Originally posted by likeyou:My wish is to strike totos and 4d every weekend.
Wow.. tats fantastic ... no need work... everyday eat sleep eat sleep....