Originally posted by i_luv_erky:I think it's gonna be Shaw.. I can't remember previously JEC is by Eng Wah or Shaw ?
It's Shaw...But i want Eng Wah...Eng Wah is better than shaw by having like their snacks are good. and also got cheap ticket prices..yeah.so it maybe Eng Wah or shaw
Originally posted by Edd1:It's Shaw...But i want Eng Wah...Eng Wah is better than shaw by having like their snacks are good. and also got cheap ticket prices..yeah.so it maybe Eng Wah or shaw
cannot be Golden Village bah.. it's nearest outlet is at Jurong West. If they open another in Jurong East, Jurong will have 2 GVs
Too many shopping centres in the same areas will lead to the duplication of shops.
Clementi Mall will have KFC, Long John Silver, Subway, Burger King, Bengawan
Solo, NTUC Unity, Spectacle Hut, McDonald when there are already these shops in
the Clementi Central in CityVibe and HDB shops.
Clementi Mall will open on 13th January, 2011 (Thursday) for Phase I Opening
for basement and level 1 shops.
Bus Interchange IDK...
why nex the chicken mall dont have poeyes outlet .. if not it will be perfect :mrgreen:
Originally posted by meltz:why nex the chicken mall dont have poeyes outlet .. if not it will be perfect :mrgreen:
That's because they already have broasters chicken at the basement, tori-q also at the basement, and barcelo's also at the basement, then texas chicken at the roof, and if they get one more popeyes chicken in, its like 5 chicken rice stalls in one food court.
Alright, so something like that is indeed happening already at the hawker centre at kovan blk 209. oh well.
Originally posted by ditzy:That's because they already have broasters chicken at the basement, tori-q also at the basement, and barcelo's also at the basement, then texas chicken at the roof, and if they get one more popeyes chicken in, its like 5 chicken rice stalls in one food court.
Alright, so something like that is indeed happening already at the hawker centre at kovan blk 209. oh well.
i been there .. and i know all this shops exist .. if not i wouldnt have name it the chicken mall .. i just want poeyes to be there to make it more complete .. ..........
nex is a chicken and ramen mall
Originally posted by Seowlah:Too many shopping centres in the same areas will lead to the duplication of shops.
Clementi Mall will have KFC, Long John Silver, Subway, Burger King, Bengawan
Solo, NTUC Unity, Spectacle Hut, McDonald when there are already these shops in
the Clementi Central in CityVibe and HDB shops.
Clementi Mall will open on 13th January, 2011 (Thursday) for Phase I Opening
for basement and level 1 shops.
MacDonald&Long John Silver and KFC is opening at the new mall because their current location the space is small also very crowded..thats why they open another one at the mall...
Clementi is gonna be Fast Food restaurant Hub
Originally posted by i_luv_erky:Jurong Point is Singapore's Biggest Suburban Mall. EVEN Bigger than Vivo City.
Hence that's why inside JP, there's many eateries and fashion shops..
Jurong Point also got 2 same Fairprice..
let me count..Foodcourts...
1) Kopitiam @JP1
2) Banquet @ JP1
3) Feast @ JP2
what's the next foodcourt? i got no idea
u forgot the outdoor 24 hour one..
Originally posted by Edd1:Bus Interchange IDK...
Bus interchange for which ? Clementi or Serangoon. ? For clementi i think it would be mid-2011.
ONE of Singapore's newest heartland malls, nex at Serangoon Central, opened in November last year. Since its launch, the new mall has encountered several teething problems including complaints over limited parking spaces and insufficient public seats.
The 7-storey suburban mall has over 600,000 square feet of retail space and cost $1.3 billion to build. It is one of many heartland malls mushrooming up across the island.
Nearly twenty years ago in 1992, Singapore saw its first heartland mall built in Yishun. Managed by Frasers Centrepoint, Northpoint had only 90 shops then. However, after a $30 million facelift in 2008, Northpoint now boasts a wide array of shopping choices with 168 tenants, including a wet-and-dry playground on its top floor.
In addition, retailers like King & King Wong, Doggiestyle Cafe and Magic Shop are opting to open their flagship stores in heartland malls instead of Orchard Road.
With bigger and better heartland malls closer to our homes, is there still a need for Singaporeans to make a trip downtown?
-- ST
but everywhere still crowded!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:but everywhere still crowded!!!
Most walk around only, see see, look look, those really buy one, a few only, some of my frens carry those used Gucci or Levi clothing bags to show off only, inside mineral water and sanitary pads.
They carried espirit , Levis and many other brand empty bags, i thot they shop alot, bloody hell, actually all for show only. Haiz
Originally posted by i_luv_erky:cannot be Golden Village bah.. it's nearest outlet is at Jurong West. If they open another in Jurong East, Jurong will have 2 GVs
ya, i think jurong got lots of Mall, they also got this IMM, wow, the Jurong east is going to be a mega movie outlet...like called empress movie...
Originally posted by angel7030:
ya, i think jurong got lots of Mall, they also got this IMM, wow, the Jurong east is going to be a mega movie outlet...like called empress movie...
Empress movie??you mean Empress Entertainment Centre or what??
2days to the opening of Clementi Mall>Phase 1!
Empress is Clementi. Alrdy developed into tat Jin Man Di
Originally posted by sbst275:Empress is Clementi. Alrdy developed into tat Jin Man Di
Empress not Jin Man Di...Cityvibe is at the former Commonwealth & Clementi Theatre..Empress will be having renovations now.
Originally posted by Edd1:Empress not Jin Man Di...Cityvibe is at the former Commonwealth & Clementi Theatre..Empress will be having renovations now.
your all got mixed up le
Empress is indeed tat Cityvibe.
Jurong East one was known as Jurong Entertainment Centre
Originally posted by sbst275:
your all got mixed up leEmpress is indeed tat Cityvibe.
Jurong East one was known as Jurong Entertainment Centre
Empress is near Block 445 and opposite the Swimming Complex...CityVibe is beside the MRT station..
arrr..
C'wealth is Jin Man Di...
Tomorrow is the opening of the Clementi Mall!
grab all the CNY goodies for all u can
Originally posted by Fcukpap:grab all the CNY goodies for all u can
Dun even have dude...Clementi Mall now F&B is the most