Originally posted by troublemaker2005:take electroncis and IT stuff. funan can easily beat all the outlets at these malls. sim lim is no horse run on variety. really just an aircon place to hang out window shop during free time.
what is no horse run??? i thot horse racing is at kranji? siao liao..u
Originally posted by FireIce:NAC de mango.
and DG mrt station de ladies
Ya, De mrt rest room also got gun firing show
Originally posted by angel7030:
what is no horse run??? i thot horse racing is at kranji? siao liao..u
this saturday want my company ay lah no need kaykay 1. want man just pm me. i giv photo shoot as prelude foreplay, then we do the realstuff k ![]()
jurong point has been a 10 year plus, and now a new jp2, however there is a lot people. The food restaurant is nice at Jp2 as for the Nex i havent gone yet. But undeniably Jurong point is great mall
As said, I still like Nex, more locals and class shoppers from serangoon garden and seranggoon citizens, very much singaporean kind, location is very centre than all the way to the west, Jp got lots of bangalas, factory workers and those loud noise peoples, no class at all, and those foreigner workers alway give me a weird look, i see already also scare.
The ironic of Singaporeans is very funny, unlike we taiwanese who go for the nearest shoppping centre, on weekends, Singaporeans like to visit shopping centres further and further away from their hometown, like those living in causeway point, go JP and those in Lots 1, go to west mall, and west mall people go to white sand, etc etc...
Because most singaporeans are rich enough to own cars, unlike taiwanese.
Ya, then they cruise all the way here and there, wasting petrol and end up saying cost of living high and all those nonsense, my neighbour house gal also told me swenson in JP is different in taste from parkway...omg! righ in front of my house is katong and parkway, you need to go all the way to JP to eat Swenson and then can say, it is different, how lian. Then her Dad keep telling my Dad oil price keep going up, his business qutie affected and all those nonsense...Look at the CTE, sat n sun also get jam up cos sing peoples just loves to drive their high cost car to move here and there with exhorbit parking fees.
Clementi Mall has no level 2 ie it only has B1, L1, L3, L4 and L5 buttons in the glass lift.