JP is still FTW. which shopping mals has 4 food courts? :D
Originally posted by lohkinwah:JP is still FTW. which shopping mals has 4 food courts? :D
LOL!Dun haolian ok...because Clementi small mah...JP have to cater the whole lot of people in Jurong and alot of students...
Faster 2012 come leh....Clementi another shopping centre will be opening soon!
Originally posted by lohkinwah:JP is still FTW. which shopping mals has 4 food courts? :D
Jurong Point is Singapore's Biggest Suburban Mall. EVEN Bigger than Vivo City.
Hence that's why inside JP, there's many eateries and fashion shops..
Jurong Point also got 2 same Fairprice..
let me count..Foodcourts...
1) Kopitiam @JP1
2) Banquet @ JP1
3) Feast @ JP2
what's the next foodcourt? i got no idea
Originally posted by Edd1:Faster 2012 come leh....Clementi another shopping centre will be opening soon!
really? where's the another clementi mall? I cant wait for new clementi mall on 13 jan
I hates to go Jurong point, so crowded with bangalas, indians, mynamar etc etc workers, all smelly and look at you like want to rape you like this...better go back to my paragon
Originally posted by angel7030:I hates to go Jurong point, so crowded with bangalas, indians, mynamar etc etc workers, all smelly and look at you like want to rape you like this...better go back to my paragon
not really got many bangalas.. But the majority are Singaporeans Shopping. Bangalas only a small percentage
What was the point of this thread again?
i will choose jp. cos both nex and jp is equally far from me. So no big deal about the dist. Last year i go to jp for like ard 10 times and nex only 1 time cos still new. But nex edge out in term of the different varities of food they offered. It sure make me hungry thinking of those food. jp i go there mostly to cut hair. But i prefer jp cos it is not too cluster. So jp yeah!
Vivocity for me, because I live at tanjong pagar.
Originally posted by ditzy:Vivocity for me, because I live at tanjong pagar.
i think i the past when Vivo opens. many critise it. But now, not much.
I think it's just like Nex, many critise it. Me too..
But hopefully they'll improve like what JP did over the years
for the westsiders and northeasterners to flame each other.
with a southerner coming in to chup jit ka
lol in the end we all choose those malls which are nearest to us. So nice or not the dist play apart too. though sg is alr so small. cine the best la
Originally posted by i_luv_erky:not really got many bangalas.. But the majority are Singaporeans Shopping. Bangalas only a small percentage
i know, singaporeans are shoppers, but bangalas are onlookers. Anyway, i dun like the service there, low standard compare to my parkway parade here
Originally posted by i_luv_erky:really? where's the another clementi mall? I cant wait for new clementi mall on 13 jan
Err.another mall will be The Empress Entertainment Centre..Biggest Cinema in the West 10 halls..+shopping Centre...[Vivo is located on the southern part so dun count vivo as the biggest cinema in the west..]
Originally posted by Edd1:Err.another mall will be The Empress Entertainment Centre..Biggest Cinema in the West 10 halls..+shopping Centre...[Vivo is located on the southern part so dun count vivo as the biggest cinema in the west..]
Yep, renovation will start in 2011 and it will be completed in 2012.
It will be an integrated entertainment centre with a cineplex, food outlets and
lifestyle retail shops.
Originally posted by Seowlah:Yep, renovation will start in 2011 and it will be completed in 2012.
It will be an integrated entertainment centre with a cineplex, food outlets and
lifestyle retail shops.
Now it's 2011...ENG WAH FTW!!!!!
Jurong east is like the new Little India.
why ??
you anti-Ah Neh ??
Im waiting for the Next Shopping mall to be opened in Jurong East.
The shopping mall is beside Jurong East MRT.
It's called Jcube (previously Jurong Entertainment Centre).
JCube boost a Olympic-Size Ice Skating rink, which you won't see anywhere in Singapore. The shops are also rumoured to close at very late at night. :)
Buona Vista is also soon going to have a new mall.. Looks like every mrt station has a new mall..
Yay, more properties for REITs and property developers!
My portfolio in this sector is going to huat huat :)
Originally posted by ditzy:Jurong east is like the new Little India.
Sir...It's Jurong West...Not JE...
Originally posted by i_luv_erky:Im waiting for the Next Shopping mall to be opened in Jurong East.
The shopping mall is beside Jurong East MRT.
It's called Jcube (previously Jurong Entertainment Centre).
JCube boost a Olympic-Size Ice Skating rink, which you won't see anywhere in Singapore. The shops are also rumoured to close at very late at night. :)
JCube maybe will have a cinema also...Make sure it's Eng Wah...then got Jurong,Clementi and Bukit Batok!
Originally posted by Edd1:JCube maybe will have a cinema also...Make sure it's Eng Wah...then got Jurong,Clementi and Bukit Batok!
I think it's gonna be Shaw.. I can't remember previously JEC is by Eng Wah or Shaw ?