Originally posted by TehJarVu:1 wife 1 maid 1 dog 2 cars 3 kids 5-figure salary + happiness
for me 1 wife 1 car 1 kid 4000+salary+happiness can liao
not asking for much. tio toto 1million i also song
i will only know the day i die
Yes be contented equat sucess in life.
Be contented and be happy of what you are, you are already success.
haha. academic is more important to me
can be anyone i like :D
Stages of life, have different kind of success and goals.
Success definitely means contention...if u are never contented with your life...it will be an eternal circle of asking for more and more and more....and before u know it you would be starting up the sky in ur coffin....><"
I have all three, but I'm still not happy leh....maybe happiness is the most important. With costs of living and housing at horrific prices, hard to find happiness leh...
Originally posted by Jiani:haha. academic is more important to me
can be anyone i like :D
that is fine but don;t be like one foreign talent i know stuent until siao keng go IMH, then writ lots of bullshit toconfuse customer and can only quote wikipedia FOR OFFICIAL WORK ASSIGNEMENTS! hoho
another foreign taklent last day got retrenchment exercise he excuse go see doctor, come to the company work depend on his also foriegn talent wife recommendation. later wife give birth still sms me like i bother to read? i never even save the hp number i tot its some prank or swinder sms good thing she sign off and i wonder whatta fuck who wants to know whether you giv borth already or not ![]()
the othe one i meet him at sungei buloh but really i didn;t know his presence becasue i was busy taking photos, even if i really do see him why will i bother to stop and greet or tok to him. i go buloh not tok to take photos only.
Its so hard to be happy with so much unpaid debts....
I consider it success when I win $600,000 toto grp 1 or any of sweep's top 4 prizes.
Originally posted by 韩飞官:
for me 1 wife 1 car 1 kid 4000+salary+happiness can liaonot asking for much. tio toto 1million i also song
At the end of the day, it still boils down to $$$$$$.....