I know la, when you say she is trying to get PR status, she actually wants a PR(ostitute) status.
wat expertise can she contribute to sg?
otherwise please dont...
Originally posted by ShyGuyIsNotGay:aiya... if got money, PR approved immediately lah... now i think rules very strict.... after pap win the next election, they will only allow more wealthy ppl to become PR here...
agree. rich ppl always get pr or citizenship very fast one. cb fk the rich ppl
Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat expertise can she contribute to sg?
otherwise please dont...
can wat. work something legal or no choice then go sell hole lor
Originally posted by seyKai:why she apply for PR also got your business. u got 1 leg with her is it?
singapore guys not good ar?
1 leg.lol funny 有一腿
walk oso no space liao.
we shld switch country land.
since they all like to cm here so much.
den we all go thr & they all cn cm here.
Originally posted by january:her sister is married to singaporean already.
she working here on some some passes.. maybe enterpreneur pass.
tried to apply PR but failed. her parents also moved in here already.
what should she do to get it?
She is working in her sister company helping people to do permit and passes application in signapore.
ask her marry me than she can get PR
Originally posted by likeyou:
Did you asked the authorities why failed (apply for a pr status)?Did you asked the authorities what should be done?
There must be some reasons behind it isnt it?
Or else why the authorities dont approve it?
Once you get to know the reasons, discuss what should be do next.
ica will not tell you why pr application reject
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
get your friend to ask her sister to divorce husband...............then your friend marry brother-in-law............PROBLEM SOLVED !
i pity the S'pore guy...............he's gonna be controlled by wife and her family...........only a matter of time before he loses his entire fortune to these PRC gold-diggers...............this kind of cases too many liao even in other countries !
stereotyping!!
Originally posted by 韩飞官:
agree. rich ppl always get pr or citizenship very fast one. cb fk the rich ppl
whats wrong with that?
do you want your country to admit a lot of poor people to create more problems??
Originally posted by dragg:whats wrong with that?
do you want your country to admit a lot of poor people to create more problems??
isn't that what our country is doing now?
Originally posted by 韩飞官:y nt u go china also?haha
sry. i m born singaporean. my parents also born singaporeans. my grandparents also born singaporeans. I am native
I am very pure. all my great grandparents pure singaporeans
Originally posted by angel7030:
oh, you are really go in socialising with PRC gals, not introvert after all...
u sure got sharp eyes. haha. ya i do socialize. but abit only