Just curious.What are the ages of all of you here? Below 30? Above 50? Teenagers?
me 55 yr-old Indian man...........
me chinese- 35 to 40
u guess ![]()
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:me 55 yr-old Indian man...........
dun bluff lah...18 say 18 lah ![]()
Originally posted by Essential2468:dun bluff lah...18 say 18 lah
i wish i was 18 again...............then i not so paiseh when i go circumcise.............some more now got so many PRC sluts for me to choose..............
alas............i'm at the RIGHT place..........at the WRONG time..........
More than 1.
in my late 30's.
Originally posted by Essential2468:dun bluff lah...18 say 18 lah
in his heart he is a old indian
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
i wish i was 18 again...............then i not so paiseh when i go circumcise.............some more now got so many PRC sluts for me to choose..............
alas............i'm at the RIGHT place..........at the WRONG time..........
i prefer SG sluts, but i don go for them.i only like to see they wear sexy clothing. cos i gt a gf already and i love her.
curse u tio aids.wait till u die the PRC sluts bury u with affrica aids ppl
i 50 yrs. i reply for angie - she 22yrs
who is angie?
539 years old
Old liaoz
T.T
I am between 10 - 80 years old.
I am 25 years old Chinese Malaysian Singapore PR guy.I am 87.1kg.I stay in Jurong.FireIce please wear dress.
Originally posted by 韩飞官:who is angie?
Angel 15 yr old lady.
Very experience and owns a bar in joo jiat.
I am 12. TY