Can anyone recommend a good place for eyelid surgery? Have been wanting to have double eyelids for a very long time.... finally i think i've saved enough for this procedure!
-- 30 posts required --
http://www.woffleswu.com/latest_news_eyelid_beauty.asp
u must try woffle wu - top 20 plastic surgeon in the world. my sis ' eyes were done by him...very very nice and natural..not like some taiwan tai tai's fake looking eyelids.
JJ chua
he done for many celebs
who did Fann Wong's one ah?
isit georgia lee?
or she oni go to her for the botox?
Originally posted by Findingchoco:Can anyone recommend a good place for eyelid surgery? Have been wanting to have double eyelids for a very long time.... finally i think i've saved enough for this procedure!
Are you a lady or a guy ? If you are a lady, you will look good with double eyelids but if you are a guy, it is better to have single eyelid because all the handsome Korean actors have single eyelid. Single eyelid guys look like Korean or Jap. 帅呆了�
Recently, there is a case about a famous celebrity make up artist whose plastic surgery went wrong, so better check carefully before you operate.
Originally posted by FireIce:isit georgia lee?
or she oni go to her for the botox?
GL got no license to do that, I think. She only has GP license. So can only do botox and meso and some other things like IPL (probably dun need any license one).
i want to know the one tt done elva hsiao one.
i want to cut off my eyelids
will the doc refuse my request?
Originally posted by Findingchoco:Can anyone recommend a good place for eyelid surgery? Have been wanting to have double eyelids for a very long time.... finally i think i've saved enough for this procedure!
Why do so many ang mo find oriental girls more attractive than ang mo girls ? Maybe the oriental eye actually is more attractive
My friend has single-eyelids but she uses cosmetic tapes to create double-eyelid folds.She does not want to risk having artificial looking double-eyelids so she never seek any plastic surgeon. There are also ways to put on make-up to enhance the look of single-eyelids.They can be very pretty, actually.
double eye lid can make the eyes bigger and see more things.
I used to have single eye lid so I know. And no, I didn't go for any surgery. I used the tape. every day tape tape tape. Eventually, it became permanent. hehe
i nvr tape it oso came out by itself
1 side when i was 23, the other side a few years ago
ccb
spoil my rain look
i neber use the tape leh, cos i too tupid to know how to tape.
now left eye one is more obvious, right eye is coming soon.
one side single, one side double is the most tricky esp for girls who want to put eye makeup. moreover usually the eye one big one small.
Dr. Woffles Wu.
i heard koreans are expert in this.....
Originally posted by Honeybunz:one side single, one side double is the most tricky esp for girls who want to put eye makeup. moreover usually the eye one big one small.
yah.
tts why i draw thick thick eyeliner to make both sides look the same.
Originally posted by Fcukpap:i heard koreans are expert in this.....
Korean girls have beautifuil faces already. I don't know why they think that they need improvements
does making permanent changes to one's facial feature require him/her to remake their passport and ID card?
if the change is so drastic tt the customs officers cant recognise, then yes. pls take a new pic, pay $$ and make a new pp.
bcos u dun wanna get detained and watever.
i wonder how many passports michael jackson made in his lifetime.