Will u do that if someone offers u $1 million to do that ?
whats the penalty walking in nude in public? got jail term?
got jail term or fine lor..depends on law. but for 1 million , u think u go for that?
More importantly how to stop your naughty bits from catching a chill
Wait it fall sick and die how?
CHOP CHOP CHOP!
but if it "harden".... very pai say leh
Originally posted by Bo|2eDtoDeath:More importantly how to stop your naughty bits from catching a chill
Wait it fall sick and die how?
CHOP CHOP CHOP!
your one die so easily one meh?![]()
Originally posted by chefmac.org:but if it "harden".... very pai say leh
that's why must circumcise 1st................harden already look more impressive.............
if i'm a young sexbomb.............and feeling really horny...........i might do it..................
alas...........i'm a 55-yr-old Indian old fart...............
the fact is whether you are 55 or 25.... hard pen*s on Orchard is very pai say... hahhaaha
public nuisance act
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
that's why must circumcise 1st................harden already look more impressive.............
if i'm a young sexbomb.............and feeling really horny...........i might do it..................
alas...........i'm a 55-yr-old Indian old fart...............
u can lah ..already got a fatso and lao auntie started the nudist trend liao.Go and do SGforum proud ,man!
Go Asromanista2001 Go!!![]()
Under the law, a person can be fined for up to $2,000 or jailed for up to three months or longer for indecent exposure, even if it is committed in a private place...however, there is a distinction between indecent exposure and exhibitionism..the said law may not apply to circumstances such as breast feeding in public unless there is a valid reason for not doing so in private space
one can risk for the millions and land in handcuffs the next instance.....please pass the money to me...i will manage it professionally for you....
public nuisance act, 2k fine....
Money receive in return, 1mil...
Hard steamed banana..... priceless
Singapore has so much sex maniacs, this is a good idea.
Maybe can propose some big companies to secretly pay us to walk naked outside their shop. Hai seh! The 'advertisement' they will get be superb siah! Imagine -
News Headline:
Aromanista caught sitting naked outside Lim Boon Kee Chicken Rice Stall at Balastier Rd. ![]()
ask PCK
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YQ1R4w20924&feature=related
sekarli News Headline:
Aromanista caught sitting naked along Balastier Rd
big companies bang balls liao lor
i not fwee.
It's not so much for the $1 million but what would your friends, relatives and family think?
And the kind of shame they have to live with after you are locked up from being a
Orchard Rd nudist? It's gonna be a life-long shame ...is that all worth it?
Guys,try running in bikini in Orchard Roard. Equal impact...
Originally posted by chefmac.org:Guys,try running in bikini in Orchard Roard. Equal impact...
bikini only. we are talking abt naked here. LoL.
not a matter of money
no unless it's $12 000 nid to pay 2k of fine
yeah maybe....erms..wow...I dunno.
Originally posted by Nocturnal.One:Maybe can propose some big companies to secretly pay us to walk naked outside their shop. Hai seh! The 'advertisement' they will get be superb siah! Imagine -
News Headline:
Aromanista caught sitting naked outside Lim Boon Kee Chicken Rice Stall at Balastier Rd.
<!--Session data-->
with a chicken impaled on my dick.................