jolin tsai porn video.
hahahaha!
edit: wah. the bar forum drop until so low. last time ish ranked up there with cc de leh.
All the male-female wars!!! really tells alot. multi-disciplinary too!
got economics (indicators of love)
politics (how to get what i want through various means)
media (how popular culture affects r/s, propaganda)
sociology (how other ppl act affects us)
psychology (how interactions affect us,How to manipulate)
Law (gender issues)
etc. etc etc.
And in general, "love" in practice is simple a form of mercenary exchange.
Originally posted by Nocturnal.One:can lah...55 yrs of usage..arse- hole sure big for any dog's prick lah..maybe horse-size also can.dun underestimate urself.i have confidence in u!
i scared leh.............after i try it and it feels so good.............then how ???
i must keep a dog at home liao..............another mouth to feed............
Originally posted by ahbeo:All the male-female wars!!! really tells alot. multi-disciplinary too!
got economics (indicators of love)
politics (how to get what i want through various means)
media (how popular culture affects r/s, propaganda)
sociology (how other ppl act affects us)
psychology (how interactions affect us,How to manipulate)
Law (gender issues)
etc. etc etc.
And in general, "love" in practice is simple a form of mercenary exchange.
BINGO!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:jolin tsai porn video.
hahahaha!
edit: wah. the bar forum drop until so low. last time ish ranked up there with cc de leh.
becoz i never go to Bar Forum mah................if the forum owner willing to pay me to post there................it'll be on page 1 in no time...........
Originally posted by Asromanista2001:
i scared leh.............after i try it and it feels so good.............then how ???
i must keep a dog at home liao..............another mouth to feed............
can lah..got another cock to keep u cumming.
worth feeding lah.
1) should teachers be allowed to punished harshly in school?
2) Do girls fart?
3) Jolin Tsai Porn Video
4) Listening to which song now?
5) Crapbox series.... when I was in 2007 years
6) FI photos series. lol!
many more leh....
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Wad if WW2 japan win
every day ramen..... =X
i where got 写真集....???
Originally posted by FireIce:i where got 写真集....???
dunno which year ar... got friction with hwz that year~ 2007? lol! got many rubbish thread about your age, photo, etc.. lol!
TAIWAN AI 爱?
1) Do Girls Fart
2) Jolin Tsai Porn Video
2) Does Male Syrup makes u stress overtime?
Cane Mr Milo