I am really curious. If a guy don't have sex or mast for long time, what will happen to the semen? Will it just flow out (even with no orgasm)?
Almond Jelly....
yes. wet dreams.
hee....
alrighty... good night everyone and have a great weekend!
come out from ur nose and ears.
Originally posted by Thesmilingdaisy:I am really curious. If a guy don't have sex or mast for long time, what will happen to the semen? Will it just flow out (even with no orgasm)?
The cells itself last about 4 days before it dies off and get replaced by new ones. I hope my info is correct though.
Should this be moved to Homework forum LOL
Comes out from urine if its too full.
I think a guy is capable of storing it for weeks.
too long never release cannot one.. guys will 7 holes flow blood one.. so gals please help hor..... u all help help wont die .. but we guys dun get ur help will die one.. u can lend us a helping HAND or MOUTH or CB...or any part of ur body also can lah...
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):too long never release cannot one.. guys will 7 holes flow blood one.. so gals please help hor..... u all help help wont die .. but we guys dun get ur help will die one.. u can lend us a helping HAND or MOUTH or CB...or any part of ur body also can lah...
donno how the monks survive hor?![]()
nth happen
Too long no release, the birdies will explode and the guys will die .It's no laughing matter.Why you think rape occurs? You girls lah...selfish, dun help out.
Originally posted by Essential2468:donno how the monks survive hor?
Maybe got some nun folks help out, who knows hor?
7 hole will bleed.
why u wanna know? u wanna be a volunteer to unload guys' private burdens huh?
Originally posted by Essential2468:donno how the monks survive hor?
æ–背山。。。
They will become really really horny and have some secret leakages .
u will first feel something tingling down there...as if like brother wants to vomit but u as a big brother deny him.....then u feel that he is scolding u from below....and pulls your heart to tell you....hey dun u feel something not right?...jus now u should have stopped by Geylang....but u decided to control me....and go eat vegetables instead....how long more u wanna tahan me....tonight i will wet your bed...
Originally posted by mistyblue:7 hole will bleed.
more than 7 orifices will bleed..........
2 eyes + 2 nostrils + 2 ears + 1 mouth + 1 anus + 1 ureter = 9 holes ah...............
Originally posted by Thesmilingdaisy:I am really curious. If a guy don't have sex or mast for long time, what will happen to the semen? Will it just flow out (even with no orgasm)?
jokes aside.............a guy will live longer..............unless kana killed by accident or etc etc.......
they will be powerful that they can shoot a hole thru the wall
there might be also enough force accumulated inside below, such that when u finally mast out can be like...from nk to alaska that kinda distance..serious..![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:there might be also enough force accumulated inside below, such that when u finally mast out can be like...from nk to alaska that kinda distance..serious..
So you ever hit such a record, I guess?I seriously nvr heard of such a thing.![]()