Looking to tailor a suit...
Any recommendations for good tailors that does reasonably priced suits?
thank you...
differen colour, strips, style for differen occasion
so wat the occasion for a suit?
u look best in ur birthday suit.
i dun wan to look my best... that's why...
Originally posted by seyKai:
so wat the occasion for a suit?
we getting married ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:we getting married
he dun wan to look in his best on your wedding day
so i think its appropriate to dress like the "Beast and the Beauti" or Tarzen n Jane
the best part will come during 洞房
Originally posted by FireIce:the best part will come during 洞房
wa still got 洞房 meh?
i thou long ago the 房 oridi got many 洞?
Originally posted by FireIce:we getting married
i thought we were supposed to keep it low profile
倩男幽�
ah gui wan paper de or cloth de ???
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:倩男幽�
ah gui wan paper de or cloth de ???
whichever...
i wan zegna ones...
but i like tom ford leh.
-- 30 posts required --
Golden Shoe 1st floor has a tailor
CYC? or Anson Tailors...they have varieties of collars for shirts as well as for suits....Republic Plaza...
i oso like shanghai tang ones
join the MCS!
what is the market rate for tailored suit in sg now?? 200? 400?
depends on your specifications or requirements.. please be specific :)
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i thought we were supposed to keep it low profile
You are just the best man, and i am the bridemaid, why must keep low profile, cannot see the sunlight meh??
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):what is the market rate for tailored suit in sg now?? 200? 400?
Depend,
IMM Giant tailor make only $100++ with tie, but wear like flinstones
LV tailor at ION charge $10,000++ and you get a grand double breast suit with gold pine strip same like those male model walking down the catwalk, tall and smart...me see already also saliva drop..
But then for most singaporeans, short short fat fat like fat potatos, better go IMM giant lah.
My last suggestion which my bartender and waiter go and buy with little bit of alteration, is G2000..about $150, full suit. Belt, tie and of course underwear not included
Originally posted by mistyblue:Golden Shoe 1st floor has a tailor
That one is cheap, but for guy who wear it, look like first time coming out of some remote village in china..here short, there long..haiz
must have 身� oso
no 身� will waste the suit.
yah like my 身� liddat like rain
if like rain �必穿衣 liao