rock out everybardie!
1st !!!
Yeah , for the 1st time !!

wah last and first!
u can buy fifi sentosa cove
yeaaaaaa i wanna know your nameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
last post is 2000 is me
Originally posted by Pitot:wah last and first!
my 2 virgins.. all in one nite..
it just cracks me up whenever i see a youtube music video, anyone who dislikes that particular video is labelled as a justin gayber fan whaahahahahaah
i want ice-cream.
just finished ep 12 of five 0, grace park is cute as usual.
this show on chn u now is a local movie?
24 users online..
what show is that.
george chan sibeh talented and yandao and s3xy those muscles gosh
oh. the telemovie with kingone!
ppl are not taking things on the net seriously
which is good and bad.......
http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/SEAsia/Story/STIStory_615462.html
felicia chin acting damn fake le..
and the guy remind me of a young christopher lee.
listening to afrojack now. =D
if he plays in yu ji again i shall go and watch
to see how he spiak mandarin
i thot i watched but no, the one i watched was tian leng jiu hue jia
Merry Chrismas everyone!
yeah. he is a dancer.
this actor the side view look like a pilot i know sia.
intro the pilot to me.
married le leh and got kids, you still want ah?
me ok de.