i've found it liao. WTF is this the cast like cmi. why no rui en ![]()
May/June: C.L.I.F. è¦å¾½å¤©è�Œ
Cast:
Tay Pinghui, Qi
Yuwu, Elvin Ng, Joanne Peh, Chris Tong
Synopsis: Zeroing
on the importance of teamwork within the police force to keep our nation
safe. This shows provides an insight to the uniformed police unit and
special investigation unit of CID.
Executive Producer: Xie Minyang
Number
of Episodes: 20
Trivia:
1. Tay Pinghui plays the role
of police officer for the upteempth time.
2. Main cast of this drama
undergo basic police training at Home Team Academy to prepare for their
roles.
3. The storywriter also wrote Unriddle, Crime Busters x2 and
Metamorphosis.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:b a s e l i n e
wrong
i wonder who is gonna paly the role of the street cop, later is the cmi elvin ng wtf. ![]()
tot unriddle gt pt 2... how come another cop drama so fast...
thhong22
ok u jus want to open another cheat feeling thread
Originally posted by FireIce:tot unriddle gt pt 2... how come another cop drama so fast...
the writer is the same one leh. dunno when the part 2 coming out.
the cast got go thru training sia. lol hopefully this drama wont disappoint.
i dont know who the hell is chris tong, i went to google and found out its a she, hmmm not bad, can imagine her in uniform hahaha
basline got i...
no tthong2
she busy chasing Lin Dan or some Wang Ba Dan
mediacorp lack male actors... u all shd go!!
i oni act in kr show
if u all spot any calefare, the most handsome one shld be me passing by. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i oni act in kr show
those have sex with sister one?
nvr hear b4, i innocent de
Originally posted by TehJarVu:nvr hear b4, i innocent de
korean girls are hot. just like grace park. ![]()
no si ditzy's sista is mine
snoopig act in fugitive plan P
p for pig
Originally posted by Pitot:korean girls are hot. just like grace park.
Lee Hyori...
After soooo many years, she still look good...
fifi the 女猪角 is u
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no si ditzy's sista is mine
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Lee Hyori...After soooo many years, she still look good...
google approves.
its a forumer
he is holding his gf hand happily walking towards me on the platform
when he saw me he mouth open so wide 1000 flies can go in
like kena caught cheating those kind
Originally posted by laurence82:its a forumer
he is holding his gf hand happily walking towards me on the platform
when he saw me he mouth open so wide 1000 flies can go in
like kena caught cheating those kind
fwah... gotch first letter anot?
t h e b e a r
Originally posted by TehJarVu:t h e b e a r