Originally posted by skid:I volunteer for that job!
Please provide your NRIC, birth certificate and letter of good conduct from the Singapore Government
Photocopy everything front and back, 3 copies each
Send it to us and wait for news
party starts on Wednesday and will lust till Saturday
where shall i go tonight?
go home and crap with u ah?
(i've walked pp, ps and vivo post-christmas zzzzzz)
no more marnee to spend
back. i bought 3 tops and one pair of shoe. i wanted to get a turquoise pants but no more my waist size liao. sad.
go home eat ham bah~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:go home eat ham bah~
eh go east coast rd the prawn noodle leh
omg, still haven't hi-tea yet. ![]()
i go home ler i not around
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go home ler i not around
wtf?
im cooking some cheese batiaos to eat.
makeup haben come
sample from samplestore (was fr3b) oso haben come
postman all 干什么�的?�?��?�?
singpost sucks. i thought they were going to open up the market to another postal service? what happened??????
i walked into one shop looking for something my size then when the staff approach me we both LOL. one former nsf, now waiting for his school to start. haha
they will use the 5-day work week and holiday season as excuse.
even normal days oso got delays, or mail disappeared....
this graph chart for noopig to understand.
alot of ppl complain they dont even knock ur door for registered mail, just drop the note and go
craving for kway chup
same, i cant seem to find any instant kway chup at the supermarkets
i have squid and prawns. i think i make seafood pasta. bb
Originally posted by Pitot:this graph chart for noopig to understand.
u shd hv guessed tt this is too comprickated for me
me love seafood marinara
pasta is only good for when there is no kopitiam around for u
Originally posted by TehJarVu:u shd hv guessed tt this is too comprickated for me
u oni need to look at the null set.