last hour~~~!
happy new year peeps. great to be home. wahaha. no squeeze.
Dunno, I'll watch and find out, if I don't fall asleep first. Fei fei was lunch.
homeward train not crowded
the other side is........................... 挤满满
hmm i wonder if i can grab people out for supper tonight
actually i need to do some work.
but then i doubt there's anyone working this weekend to process it, so no point i do tonite.
in the first place, it's not right to ask me do things on NYE, rite?
somemore neber put deadline, so i shall procrastinate till next year.
i think it will be packed everywhere tonight and it will be difficult to get a cab home.
i rejected all requests to go out.
tmr i am working anyway. maybe on the way to work i can see those drunk ppl
me put off all 'urgent' requests till next year
if next week i get confirmation,they can kiss my puet goodbye
i am eagerly awaiting the new year becos i will have tao hua. there are first signs of it already. ![]()
if u are reading those 生肖 one, it shd be CNY
anyway, u oni believe the good things rite.............
these kinda stuff one ear in one ear out jiu hoh liao lah.
ya, the good stuff sounds more interesting. ![]()
fifi tao hua next year or not?
i just cut my hair last week, my supervisor say everytime he see my hair he feel like snipping it with a pair of scissors. wahaha
i realised i have been using the same hairstylist for quite long already, from she single to attached to married and now pregnant lol. i wonder when she goes on maternity leave how sia.
Originally posted by laurence82:
if next week i get confirmation,they can kiss my puet goodbye
u can kiss mine during hi-tea
interlag shld be fast tonight?
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi tao hua next year or not?
depends on him
Originally posted by FireIce:u can kiss mine during hi-tea
u can kiss xdd during hi tea
which part is puet?
haben muacks si laupig pp really nodardie
my internet quite fast =D
that day MyPaper say me next yr until v zhun v hao xiao
Originally posted by FireIce:depends on him
orh
me hope career fly high high next year
in 5 years time i will be CEO
Originally posted by laurence82:
u can kiss xdd during hi tea
REALLY!!!!!!!!
tt would be my tao hua for next yr
>beams<
noopig i think u really lao huey liao, how the fk the conservatory look like a birdnest wtf.
ok, i go bathe. then come back and countdown with u all.
si peetoot shuddup oredi