they all horn and throw luminaries into the sky
wtf
they just fired flare lar
simi throw luminaries
hahahaa
*wet kiss noopi and fifi*
no no no
those are molotov cocktails
Originally posted by FireIce:i will verify.
dont need to trouble urself, i will verify on ur behalf
i feel like going wendy's to ta bao but scared alot of ppl
u haben verify why u say small, cute and smooth?
i saw the wendys at NEX yday.......原� is outside......
but then i wasn't in the mood for burgers
Originally posted by FireIce:i saw the wendys at NEX yday.......原� is outside......
but then i wasn't in the mood for burgers
sua ku![]()
i have a feeling we are going to nex again next week
i think i can be mayor soon =D
Originally posted by FireIce:u haben verify why u say small, cute and smooth?
oops
which xdd are we talking abt?
how many are there?
i think some ppl drunk oredi
sent me happy new year a few times
use all ur fingers also cannt count finish
i lost count since 1 year ago
oki go supper
u all behave
actually i quite sleepy liao..............
Originally posted by laurence82:*wet kiss noopi and fifi*
*french kiss si laupig and fipig*
Originally posted by FireIce:actually i quite sleepy liao..............
i oso a bit
dun wanna waste the good bandwidth
im going to the last ep of Rock Rock Rock
hmm............ not as fast as i tot................
i go be pig ler cya later all pigs muacks~
finally finished.
i go to bed liao.
all pigs
coffee shop very nao hong hong very bu soo hoo
pigs
wake up lah
yawns
wet kiss noopig
i waited 40 mins for my 132 noodles
finally out of there
toopid