sibeh hiao.
more hiao than the aunties at hairdressing salon
i hear thunder
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d00P0BsLSyk
so ancient that song
here west side raining
here hong long long a while then become sunny..............
got many ppl jie fen today.......
2nite 9pm watch tv
though i watched Kungfu Hustle a few times oredi............
the thing i need to worry abt today is.............. wat shd i have for dinner???
fifi is like hamsters
eat shit sleep
hamsters sleep all day, play all nite
and got ppl to clean sh!t for them
indeed good life
Should I go to NEX for dinner?
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1102193/1/.html
Another good reason to not use an iphone.![]()
I used the alarm clock on my phone too, but I do set it to repeat mode.
And occasionally I forget to turn it off on holidays.![]()
i oso using the alarm in my hp
oni 1 day is on repeat mode
the other days i set according to my mood wat time i wish to wake up
or no set at all
I trying to figure out where I can eat at NEX that has no crowds, and is not fast food.
i saw jia xiang mian bery empty
Oh man please, not that.
i oso dun want tt
the one at compass pt died (now is olio cafe)
the one at hg mall still alive?
ok, i no need think abt dinner liao
cos me ah bu is buying chicken rice for me.
I've exhausted all the movies, only left Stone, and Avatar extended edition, no tv dramas to download this week again.
mi hamsum hamsum ler
i no hear the thunder song b4
jus now rained and then ok ler when i go home that time
i use good old alarm clock
have been with me since 2001
my fren gave me b4 i went to ozzieland
i brg go and brg back and on every home or overseas trip
Originally posted by FireIce:
why she and jolin both find this kind one?
they dun need to get married if like this
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
why she and jolin both find this kind one?they dun need to get married if like this
No matter who they marry, you also got something to say one lah.
u huan lo ximi........
they oso not marrying u wat.....................
hanor hanor ai li huan lo
wah lau quite a boring day today
just now hairdressing girl gave me a glass of red wine
then i came home and nap
now i shall make a cup of RV
cannot be go pp again tonight right oh geez so bored