i think many green users are feeling it tonite
guess so..
oh well ~
red is bery slow oso
juz hope when the open net is up & running, all the users will flock to them..
at least it will free up some traffic..![]()
Oh wow, didn't realise it was past midnight till I looked at the clock. Just took a shower and made tea.
time flies..
the prices for fibre now is not bery attractive........ (or rather, not affordable)
or i would have signed up since me house install liao......
think if everyone were to join the fibre bandwagon, sure also will lag no matter how fast the speed is..
Wait lor, me here also waiting, and waiting, and waiting....
To be honest, I'm quite satisfied with the maximum 1.1mbps I can achieve currently.
waiting for the box to finish ah..![]()
as it's bery bery bery fast, if lag oso at least is bery fast
compared to now............. which is slow..... and when lag........ is slowerer.........
I helping you leh.
most of the time the green pipe is ok..
except when at times it'll lag..
my Mary ep2 is not loading ![]()
blame it on the green pipe..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:most of the time the green pipe is ok..
except when at times it'll lag..
this is 废�
eh, to help faster finish the box mah..![]()
oh. u understand ah.
5 more posts to go ~
1st post can get wat leh?
Originally posted by FireIce:1st post can get wat leh?
High tea with you.
2 more ~
I go zzz already night.
last post ~