Hi Guys
ive been thinking of getting circumcised for some medical reasons. can those who have got cut before tell me their surgery experience? and like how does it affect sex? thanks :D
post in circumcised didi forum please.
fantastic for sex...............for you and woman............or guy...............can last longer some more
the most impt thing is be prepared for the pain once the anesthesia wears off..
and also you need to wear a sarong till you're healed..
Originally posted by QX179R:the most impt thing is be prepared for the pain once the anesthesia wears off..
and also you need to wear a sarong till you're healed..
LOL y wear a sarong?? u think he live in kampong ah?
hahahaha
Originally posted by Honeystarzz:
LOL y wear a sarong?? u think he live in kampong ah?
hahahaha
ok lor, if those who can wear shorts I'll salute them..
dont need to wear anything la..
and don't watch any porn too...........LOL
Its a very disgusting healing process , i ever read abt the surgery and healing process . After reading it i bet most guys if they can help it won't go for it .
Selamat Hari Raya!
Originally posted by °K94X:Hi Guys
ive been thinking of getting circumcised for some medical reasons. can those who have got cut before tell me their surgery experience? and like how does it affect sex? thanks :D
why need circumcision? when old liao will regret. cos penis head rub underwear till no feeling next time have sex no feeling not shiok
Sometimes the foreskin will regrow, but instead of growing on the penis again, it will grow on your face and you will be a lan jiao bin.
Originally posted by TWE:Its a very disgusting healing process , i ever read abt the surgery and healing process . After reading it i bet most guys if they can help it won't go for it .
Originally posted by trolol:why need circumcision? when old liao will regret. cos penis head rub underwear till no feeling next time have sex no feeling not shiok
you can't be more wrong brudder................you and your partner will love it............
if your dick can talk.............it'll thank you too !