The other day I went to the art museum.
It was nice.
Well actually I didnt understand most of the artworks.
But I did like and appreciate a few of the works.
Anyways,
That time, the museum was rather quiet.
I went from galleries to galleries.
Then I saw this pretty, tall, slim, aristocratic looking young woman.
I felt so attracted, and actually I think she was the biggest piece of artworks there, compared to the paintings and sculptures.
She is a beauty and I can appreciate the art of female beauty.
Anyways,
I was walking around, and I saw her from time to time.
She was alone.
Like me.
I wanted to say hi, or to browse the museum together with her.
This is what the books and movies suggest anyways. They say art museum is a good place to chat with a woman.
So I wrecked my brain. I tried to gather my courage.
Then.....
Nothing happened.
:(
I didnt have enough courage.
挂羊头�狗肉
The emo adventures of Veggie Bao ![]()
think she still prefer Bak Bao

you saw me?
mai lah mai lah wa mai
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:The other day I went to the art museum.
It was nice.
Anyways,
I felt so attracted, and actually I think she was the biggest piece of artworks there, compared to the paintings and sculptures.
Anyways,
She was alone.
Like me.
This is what the books and movies suggest anyways. They say art museum is a good place to chat with a woman.
Then.....
Nothing happened.
Story cont'd ....
I was disappointed and felt so useless for not opening up my CB mouth….
as i was about to exit the museum....i saw a security guard and told him there was a chio bu in there and described how she looked and how amazed i was about her beauty....
the guard pulled me to a corner and told me:
"Friend....I know....and some people have been telling me about seeing this beauty.....there wasn't...but one thing for sure....and i was ever told by my predecessor that previously this place was a WWII camp and a very pretty tall lady like what you have described....was brutally raped and murdered...."
å€©å¥³åŒ…é‚ II.....
dot dot dot.. WOB.
wah fcukpap story scary sia
maybe tt was a ghost.
u know. museum this type of places always got one.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:The other day I went to the art museum.
It was nice.
Anyways,
Anyways,
She was alone.
Like me.
Then.....
Nothing happened.
you should also create a bogus email account. if you cannot meet her through the working account. use the bogus emal account. otehrwise why s=when she ask you to call her the bogus account holder never dare to call back? ![]()
Noob ![]()