Like picking out a hot babe from far just by one glance... is there any special tip to pick out gays from a group?
It's like u go for a party.. u see a hot babe.. buy her drinks and all.. then u realise she's les..
Or like at a new workplace.. u approach guys to mingle.. den he starts touching u.. crap..
U guys got any tips on how to detect one from far far? haha
body language - au kua behave more feminine than girls
I reckon its kind of obvious., unless they are the guy side.

by touching his cock and see how he react.
Originally posted by seyKai:body language - au kua behave more feminine than girls
The gal side of the guy is easy.. it's the guy side.. no ah gua action den suddenly it's too late to back out.. haha
Originally posted by Streetfoonz:The gal side of the guy is easy.. it's the guy side.. no ah gua action den suddenly it's too late to back out.. haha
normally his body language can tell, his gesture, hand signal, walking, sitting posture ....
Ahem! check his asshxle, if big, sure ah gua
Originally posted by angel7030:Ahem! check his asshxle, if big, sure ah gua
then i need to see yours first
Originally posted by angel7030:Ahem! check his asshxle, if big, sure ah gua
hey cannot say bad things. later your father look for me and ask how i teach or look after you. i responsible if i goinna be your boyfriend, fiancee and hubby u know.
if guys stick up a tongue, does it apply he is a gay?
If he is checking you out.. he is more definately gay or bi-sexuaaaaaal... ooooh!
A lot of macho guys out there are gays.... So those who act macho are probbbly gay?
Fark off.. not all macho guys are gays...hell no.
Can be the way you dress.. the way you walk and present yourself. The aura of gayness. lol
elton john is gay.
not sure about les but for male gays, there are those who play the male and female roles. Female ones are more effeminate, that goes without saying. The male ones are a little more difficult to spot.
I personally have a good friend like that. No obvious signs just that he's very gentle when he speaks, dresses well etc. He never gave me the impression that he's interested in me.....and i guess these people, they don't touch you at all if they know you're striaght. Very disciplined people.
And.....he's a flying instructor! haha and his ex....boyfriend (erm girlfriend) is a doctor! haha! Looks can deceive.

Originally posted by troublemaker2005:
hey cannot say bad things. later your father look for me and ask how i teach or look after you. i responsible if i goinna be your boyfriend, fiancess and hubby u know.
but i thot gay, especially men who are gay have a bigger hole then normal men, that was what my gay frens told me.
This whole gayness lesbianess and bi-ness.. its a disease! Infectious! *shivers*
brrrrr~~~
Originally posted by Junyang700:A lot of macho guys out there are gays.... So those who act macho are probbbly gay?
Ehhhh i noticed this too... how come ar? So tat means... cannot gym too much or will become gay ar? ahhaa
My friend once said those gym dudes will prolly become gay cuz they admire themselves too much in the gym mirror when they work out... true?
Whats wrong with admiring art in the form of biceps, triceps and pectorials that can crack walnuts ? Its called MOTIVATION!
Yeah!
Originally posted by Rock^Star:not sure about les but for male gays, there are those who play the male and female roles. Female ones are more effeminate, that goes without saying. The male ones are a little more difficult to spot.
I personally have a good friend like that. No obvious signs just that he's very gentle when he speaks, dresses well etc. He never gave me the impression that he's interested in me.....and i guess these people, they don't touch you at all if they know you're striaght. Very disciplined people.
And.....he's a flying instructor! haha and his ex....boyfriend (erm girlfriend) is a doctor! haha! Looks can deceive.
Cuz now i got this neighbour.. he's always in singlets... sprays loads of ck scents.. has a dog... stays with another guy.. first thought was .. GAY... but..... both doesn't have that femenine gestures or they dun hold hands.. they behave super normal... then paiseh to ask aso..
there u go...closet gays. Good chance they may be.
Originally posted by angel7030:
but i thot gay, especially men who are gay have a bigger hole then normal men, that was what my gay frens told me.
yep my frend told me gay got passive and active, that is to say, some screw some get screwed some screws and get screwed. you like to wear strado you don;t know meh ![]()