whr to buy dos mats dat we sat on in skool?
those �货店 loh, u know.
i oso dunno this type of shop call wat
they have like 3 million items inside
every neighbourhood got one
mama shop?
provision shop?
den the mat will dirty dirty one anot?
not mamashop as in sell cig and mags and condom
not provision shop as in got sell food
the shops is got sell many many many things one
like the old-style brooms with bristles, bamboo poles for hanging clothes, the red "bathtub" u bathed in when u baby tt time
the mats are rolled up one
izit.
got dis kind of shop meh.
me go ask my mummy tmrw.
go straw mat shop
next time i walk past i take picture
must go those old neighbourhood lah
these shops older than u
but sadly i think many close down liao lah, cannot fight with the huge shopping centres de shops and how many ppl still buy those brooms and straw mats and bathe baby in red bath-tubs with those flower prints?
lie on straw mat look like dead person anot?
eh. so prickly de. u want lie on it for wat.
but yah, i think does look like dead person.
dun try to roll it around yourself oso hor
coz our marble flooring beri cold...
why dun get a rug or dilam?
pig. whole day slp on floor
rug beri dirty.
dilam oladi got.
coz these few weeks leali beri cold.
me still went to buy a fleece blanket loh.
Originally posted by Pitot:pig. whole day slp on floor
diam lah!
Originally posted by FireIce:next time i walk past i take picture
must go those old neighbourhood lah
these shops older than u
but sadly i think many close down liao lah, cannot fight with the huge shopping centres de shops and how many ppl still buy those brooms and straw mats and bathe baby in red bath-tubs with those flower prints?
i know what u talking about
so wats tt type of shop call leh?
where still surviving?
my house here got one
u can buy and send to HK
Originally posted by FireIce:eh. so prickly de. u want lie on it for wat.
but yah, i think does look like dead person.dun try to roll it around yourself oso hor
If for sleeping or lying down usually woven cane mat is a lot more comfortable.
i will send her my middle finger
Originally posted by gunner77:i will send her my middle finger
you want to chop your middle finger?
Originally posted by Clivebenss:you want to chop your middle finger?
i mean the sight of it.
yes, he wants to.
like machiam kidnapping then ask for ransom ![]()