Hi! I'm in charge of planning for our anniversary this weekend and i'm wondering where we can go...any ideas??
Casinos?
What anniversary? Death?
a weekend in boracay
but no s3x on the beach, k?
http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/SEAsia/Story/STIStory_621154.html
Dunno your budget
Try Prive?
After that can just book into one of Sentosa's hotels :P
Can try going for fine dining?
our wedding anniversary we spend at Sentosa Hollywood after 7pm
only S$5 for entry den dinner ard $20+
nite time can see firework damn nice & romantic
Originally posted by JerryJan:our wedding anniversary we spend at Sentosa Hollywood after 7pm
only S$5 for entry den dinner ard $20+
nite time can see firework damn nice & romantic
everyday got firework there?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
everyday got firework there?
think only on weekend
make u very exciting !
Exciting meh? I think if you have seen 1 firework you have practically seen it all.
Then again the things I find nice and exciting, most people don’t
Originally posted by elindra:Exciting meh? I think if you have seen 1 firework you have practically seen it all.
some find it exciting to see an exotic fish in a tank...
some find it exciting to see an exotic fish on their plate...
perference~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
some find it exciting to see an exotic fish in a tank...some find it exciting to see an exotic fish on their plate...
perference~
Ya la. I think I get more excited getting an asspensive rare fish than a 3 caret diamond ring
Originally posted by elindra:Exciting meh? I think if you have seen 1 firework you have practically seen it all.
Aiya, my aunty is like this one lah, see one ant like so big deal, but she is a typical aunty mah, live in the well for so long, what you expect, got husband go with her to have wedding anniversary very happy liao lor, can even go nake.
Originally posted by JerryJan:think only on weekend
make u very exciting !
no lah, aunty, everynite also have, after the Universal studio close down, aiyo, that is only abit, you never been to USA or France disneyland hor....it is so much beautiful hor. Last time i went that Anaheim disneyland, i was about 17yo after o level, see those firework and castle make me feel like 5 yo again
Originally posted by elindra:Dunno your budget
Try Prive?
After that can just book into one of Sentosa's hotels :P
Got to show it to someone to bring me there for our next anniversary ![]()
royal caribbean.....to the sea would be romantic...
actually it's our 11th month anniversary...=X
real wedding anniversary or sec sch love anniversary?
hello! u know wat is annual?
can celebrate 1 week, 1 month, 88 day, 100 days, birthday, V-day, 999 hours......
as long as u have the ideas, and money.
but there is no such thing call 88 days anniversary or 11 month anniversary hor
altho fifi i know u oways want to celebate with me every 7 7 49 days
ya ya
开��法 celebrate
if u happy, everyday also anniversary ah...
hotel 81. cheap and gd
ç¬¬å‡ ä¸ªä¸€ç™¾å¤©ï¼Œè¿˜æ˜¯å¾ˆæœ‰æ„Ÿè§‰ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚