Any frequent dreamers here ? I've had quite a few types of recurring dreams before but this one is different.
This past year or so right till last night, I have this recurring dream. The settings may vary, the situations are different but one thing remains the same is whenever I am walking, after taking a few steps I will suddenly feel that one of my leg becomes extremely heavy. So heavy that it felt like paralysis. I will need to use all my energy just to take that one step.
I would have to pause, take a breath and then resume the walking.The more I want to walk the heavier it gets, its like the weight increases if I continue, but the weight decreases when I take a break.
Gawd it's a frustrating dream.
fall down stairs ��症
i recently keep dreaming about my friend and her boyfriend went to suicide together by jumping off a hdb and i was watching them by the edge.
i everynight dream i go DBS bank will meet angie, but i went todae to dbs bank only dream of people stalking me to see my account balance. see also like that. go work for it lah. if you work for it you can also draw pappy salaries.
I do have some dreams that recurr all the time. Sometimes on consecutive days.
Others, I would find that dream familiar, like I have dreamt of it before.

might mean something happening during your days
Hmmm failing exam or coming to exam unprepared....there are many reasons why dream recurring lar....if worried approach help from psychiatrist.
Do you have something which is troubling you ?
I ever came across incidents that happened in real life but it seems that it had happened before. Could be in my dream.
aiii?
Recurring dreams no wor...
But didn't badz made a recurring dream thread last year or some years ago?
seems really recurring wor...
The deja vu feeling. I always try to remember and record down what I dreamnt. But if I have multiple dreams, the only one most vivid are usually the first ones.
You guys got write down ur dream and events or not ?
Acid: Yeah.. damn man... the only time I dont dream is if I am wasted as hell or just exhausted. Those are good sleep.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Any frequent dreamers here ? I've had quite a few types of recurring dreams before but this one is different.
This past year or so right till last night, I have this recurring dream. The settings may vary, the situations are different but one thing remains the same is whenever I am walking, after taking a few steps I will suddenly feel that one of my leg becomes extremely heavy. So heavy that it felt like paralysis. I will need to use all my energy just to take that one step.
I would have to pause, take a breath and then resume the walking.The more I want to walk the heavier it gets, its like the weight increases if I continue, but the weight decreases when I take a break.
Gawd it's a frustrating dream.
quite similar. mine i just can't seem to move or smth like tt. happening almost every year. I also will experience deja vu. also every year. 很爽 lor deja vu
Originally posted by gasdz:quite similar. mine i just can't seem to move or smth like tt. happening almost every year. I also will experience deja vu. also every year. 很爽 lor deja vu
Paralysis eh. Did you have any other recurring dreams ?
Deja vu for me not necessarily song.. cause it put's me in a position and feeling that I am familiar yet unfamliar at the same time. Confusing fantasy for reality and vice versa.
hmm... sometime like when i wanted to call some1 the wrd just can't be say out don't know why.
yaya but deja vu like eh i experience this before same place, same ppl , same word spoken too
I also have recurring dreams, I keep dreaming of a date where the guy got no money to pay for the dinner, end up me having to pay for it, then it get worst when I forget to bring my purse. It get me so worried