Bye bye!!!
Enjoy the trannies
wads bang cock?
Originally posted by mistyblue:Enjoy the trannies
erm.... no lah main thing is to go to Erawan Shrine at Siam Sq.
diam la BeRt^.^
u go temple for wad, no wonder got ghost in ur hse
i go pray for lumber ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:erm.... no lah main thing is to go to Erawan Shrine at Siam Sq.
I like the smell of sandlewood... its very cleansing
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i go pray for lumber
Huat ah!
Don't come back with a bigger asshole ok?
ah bert must be in bangcock right now riaox...
must be enjoying his phad thai now...
-____-
i'm back!!!! Bangkok shud be a place for ladies.... all shopping and nothing xep for Patpong and Nana..... but anyway, Wo ai Thai mei Thaimei ai wo~
safe to go bangkok now?
no more riots already right
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i'm back!!!! Bangkok shud be a place for ladies.... all shopping and nothing xep for Patpong and Nana..... but anyway, Wo ai Thai mei Thaimei ai wo~
ahhhh bert got find any thi rak there???
Originally posted by No_10_Tomas:safe to go bangkok now?
no more riots already right
got protest along Pratunam and Sukumvit area on Sunday but dispersed that night, heard got a more time on 25th Jan....
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ahhhh bert got find any thi rak there???
no have but there was 1 thai mei i asked for direction then she brought me there, i tot she also going there but turned out she was out of the way..... and she is super cute type dunno whether she's an OL or student coz like school uniform but then it was 12plus at night.
so whos cock did you bang?
mine
Bang Cock... Transexual prettier than Real Women....
Originally posted by AL79:Bang Cock... Transexual prettier than Real Women....
thats right, i went to this King's Corner go go bar..... 95% all trannys. many super chio sia
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:no have but there was 1 thai mei i asked for direction then she brought me there, i tot she also going there but turned out she was out of the way..... and she is super cute type dunno whether she's an OL or student coz like school uniform but then it was 12plus at night.
one of our old bird here was once a thai student...
but she longer come to sgf le...
yeah... their school unifrom, white top black skirt looks like office wear... >__>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
one of our old bird here was once a thai student...
but she longer come to sgf le...
yeah... their school unifrom, white top black skirt looks like office wear... >__>
yeah
when i was last there, i stayed at one of their hospitality trainng hotels.
all day long watch pretty young girls
nice