What do you all usually do with your credit card points...?
Me got UNI$27k from UOB... got any suggestions?
me no like pts
so troublesome have to check for wat kinda rewards can exchange
and have to redeem b4 expiry
usually is get food or shopping voucher
i prefer rebates now
no choice leh... they give me me take lo...
help me leh... other banks one me haven check... can help to contribute other banks rewards also... hur hur...
Dining vouchers lor.... and shopping vouchers.
Usually I see which is a better deal. Of course, do I really need it even if it is a better deal?
let's say me change $400 of epicentre vouchers from UOB...
another $500 from DBS and another $500 from standard chartered.... all change for epicentre vouchers...
Can I combine all of them and change for 1 item in epicentre? or can i buy 3 items and charge the outstanding sums to individual credit cards?
Originally posted by sunny6110:let's say me change $400 of epicentre vouchers from UOB...
another $500 from DBS and another $500 from standard chartered.... all change for epicentre vouchers...
Can I combine all of them and change for 1 item in epicentre? or can i buy 3 items and charge the outstanding sums to individual credit cards?
Nope. You have to buy 3 items.
$500 for 1 item, $500 for 2nd item, $500 for 3rd item.
So if you change $1500 and your item costs $1600, you have to pay $1100 balance with a $500 voucher. The other 2 $500 voucher have to use it on your subsequent visits.
wah... UOB not bad leh... UNI$5000 can change 10,000 Asia Miles or 10,000 KrisFlyer Miles...
got Free round trip to beijing liao!!
I also no like points...
coz the expiry... ppl tend to forget...