I am looking at buying different value for money items for a company lucky draw...anyone able to recommend happening websites to hunt down such things?
How long can you wait for shippment to arrive?
If you can wait around 100 years (4- 12 weeks) and you are a cheapskate for not paying shippment costs(free shipping) - www.Dealextreme.com - Prices there are in USD.
Cool! I will check it out now! However any other local website that provide good bargains? ( so need not wait for 100 years) :)
Originally posted by zenzo:Cool! I will check it out now! However any other local website that provide good bargains? ( so need not wait for 100 years) :)
The website I gave is based in Hongkong - Friends, me transacted with it about 3 times.
Give it 2 months give or take for shipping to arrive (By Sea) It's free, can't complain - The cost of shipping sometimes cost more than the cost of the product itself.
ebay or ioffer
for co. lucky draws, u shd be looking for sponsors, like ur supplier or clients
yup..gotten some vouchers from some sponsors. Boss wan me to find some holiday trips or fun items to give away....must be cheap somemore. Now looking at websites...
dont think will get frm deal.com.sg as it will be in the form of a email coupon..not very nice for the lucky draw.
however indeed found a few things on other online sites....jus quite confuse with some bid sites...dont know how it works....??? who gets the item?
why dun u just get the budget and go shop in harvey norman or wat
earphones, thumbdrives, digital foto frames, mp3 players, now all bery affordable
buy online may not offer the variety and u not familiar with the site and must wait for items to come.
the cows and donkeys come home liao
Originally posted by kenn3th:How long can you wait for shippment to arrive?
If you can wait around 100 years (4- 12 weeks) and you are a cheapskate for not paying shippment costs(free shipping) - www.Dealextreme.com - Prices there are in USD.
waaaah...............free shipping ....................but Hong Kong scared leh..............reliable boh ??
what Dealextreme.com selling ah ?
ebay
wan cheep, wan good.